| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $44.99

At other retailer: $69.04

Save $24.05 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstar Two-Tier Slatted-Shelf Bamboo Shoe Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bamboo shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product!Quality and great pricing!

    Read More
    Sueann N. January 23, 2017
  • two tier shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product that filled the bill. Recommended

    Read More
    OstkUser811730 January 21, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect in our closet and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    Richard J. August 6, 2016
  • good little shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    it was easy to assemble and works great in my closet.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 19, 2016
  • Not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is not big enough to hold shoes and for the money wasn't a good buy!

    Read More
    susanleh July 16, 2016
  • Momcat
    Verified Purchase

    These are as attractive as picture. Went together very easily. Bought 3 & planning on buying more.

    Read More
    downstream May 29, 2016
  • bamboo 2 tier shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This looks better than plastic or wire racks. Only problem is it came chipped at the joint, but this is stashed inside a walk in closet.

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 14, 2016
  • terrific shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific product. It is easy to assemble and works great. I ordered 2 more of the racks for use in my closet

    Read More
    stock333 February 28, 2016
  • Great shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    lovely, works well, i hope it can handle the rainy weather as we're leaving it outside.

    Read More
    Randi J. January 4, 2016
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    These shoe racks were easy and quick to assemble. They did, however, have a bit of an odor. Allowing them to "air out" for a few days prior to having them closed up in my closet, seems to have eliminated the odor. The size of the rack is as stated in the description. I found, however, that I was able to fit more shoes onto the racks than the description indicated. The two shelves are far enough apart that a pair of casual shoes can be stacked, one atop the other, and still fit between the shelves. Of course this will vary with the size and style of ones shoes but I found it a happy bonus when loading up my shoes. The quality of construction is about average.

    Read More
    82561 December 28, 2015
  • Contemporary and functional
    Verified Purchase

    It's good looking, lightweight, and easy to use. Being bamboo, it may not last forever, but should be useful for some years. I am happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Joel November 27, 2015
  • Nice Shoe Rack.
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful, good quality and didn't take a lot of space.

    Read More
    L. P. October 28, 2015
  • nice and easy
    Verified Purchase

    so easy to put together and also stack, it looks very nice

    Read More
    Rachel K. July 28, 2015
  • perfect on a top shelf
    Verified Purchase

    for those shoes that I don't wear often. I got the 3 tier for the everyday shoes.

    Read More
    baxterchico July 23, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive. Looks great in my closet! I think it's a great value for the price.

    Read More
    Kelly S. July 1, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I needed just another couple of shoe shelves and this one is the double that fits above the triple. Perfect.

    Read More
    Rosemary B. June 12, 2015
  • Easy to assemble, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice to use real wood, and in this case bamboo is really a pleasant material, light, sturdy and very easy to assemble

    Read More
    Axel d. May 8, 2015
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    True to description, easy to assemble, doing its job holding my shoes quite well. What else can I ask for?

    Read More
    Rebecca H. May 1, 2015
  • Like Overall
    Verified Purchase

    When I was putting it together, I didn't think that the workmanship was that great. However, once it's put together...it looks great. It holds alot of shoes.

    Read More
    Ruth F. April 22, 2015
  • Love This Shoe Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Bamboo and light. By front door for family and friends.

    Read More
    Gini T. April 2, 2015
Sponsored Links