Today $47.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstar 3-tier Bamboo Shoe Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Babmboo shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    OK once my husband fixed a couple broken parts but overall it is good

    Read More
    Susan E. October 11, 2017
  • Shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect shoe rack, I love it!

    Read More
    shu October 6, 2017
  • Shoe Rack
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice addition to my spare room where the overflow of shoes have gone. Now it looks so much more organized.

    Read More
    Mz Toni September 25, 2017
  • Good design and value.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really useful item for storing shoes and bags in the entry hall.

    Read More
    Pam H. September 24, 2017
  • clean style
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, clean look

    Read More
    Tonya U. September 15, 2017
  • More needed space.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I have lots of shoes and this is a great added storage.

    Read More
    Debra D. September 4, 2017
  • Shoe storage
    Verified Purchase

    Helped me neatly store my shoes.

    Read More
    Henry J. K. September 3, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I made a decision to purchase a shoe rack and was browsing the site when I saw this product. The dimensions were good for my closet (walk-in) along with the style and color. It was a little slow arriving. 1 week total of UPS shipping. It was very easy to assemble and fit very well where I wanted it. It is very nice and I may buy another for my other closet. I should have purchased it long ago... Nice buy, recommended.....

    Read More
    Jeffrey J. August 26, 2017
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is overall nice and fits shoes nicely. It came to us a little beat up in some places though.

    Read More
    Teresa P. August 22, 2017
  • Nice shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily. Holds even the larger sized shoes of my household. Wipes clean easily.Sturdy build.

    Read More
    OstkUser829041 August 14, 2017
  • DianaM
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps our outdoor shoes out of the way on the landing in the garage. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Diana M. August 12, 2017
  • shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, *** .

    Read More
    marymary05 August 8, 2017
  • Fragile material
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these and one arrived broken. Overstock sent a replacement, it was broken too. The joints are stapled with a short staple. After assembly it states together okay.

    Read More
    Tammy W. August 8, 2017
  • Bamboo is under-rated
    Verified Purchase

    Bamboo has become my new "go to" home accessories because it is sturdy, nice looking and lightweight. I would recommend.

    Read More
    justjoan1228 August 2, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    We are using outside. Over time, it has gotten some dark spots. Still in good shape.

    Read More
    italophilia July 8, 2017
  • shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    shoe rack served its job made from quality materiel

    Read More
    eldesawes July 1, 2017
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the parts were cracked and we had to drill this together. Still able to make it work but disappointed in the quality of the 'wood'

    Read More
    OstkUser1163072 June 27, 2017
  • Bamboo Shoe Rack-Oceanstar 3-tier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and the bottom of my closet is now organized and it looks great.

    Read More
    Theresa T. June 23, 2017
  • Looks nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    ...it is made pretty flimsy. It's sits uneven. I have to get a shimmy to put under the rack.

    Read More
    morrisog June 20, 2017
  • Great shoe racks
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought all kinds of shoe racks over the years - wooden ones, metal ones, hanging ones - none have been satisfactory. The shoes slide off, or there's not enough width for 3 pairs of men's shoes abreast, or the shelves weren't tall enough. These a perfect - a breeze to put together, sturdy and the perfect dimensions. I'm glad I got two, and plan on ordering more.

    Read More
    Darryl M. June 12, 2017