Sale: $39.59

Was: $43.99

Save $4.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oceanstar 3-tier Bamboo Shoe Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the parts were cracked and we had to drill this together. Still able to make it work but disappointed in the quality of the 'wood'

    Read More
    OstkUser1163072 June 27, 2017
  • Bamboo Shoe Rack-Oceanstar 3-tier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and the bottom of my closet is now organized and it looks great.

    Read More
    Theresa T. June 23, 2017
  • Looks nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    ...it is made pretty flimsy. It's sits uneven. I have to get a shimmy to put under the rack.

    Read More
    morrisog June 20, 2017
  • Great shoe racks
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought all kinds of shoe racks over the years - wooden ones, metal ones, hanging ones - none have been satisfactory. The shoes slide off, or there's not enough width for 3 pairs of men's shoes abreast, or the shelves weren't tall enough. These a perfect - a breeze to put together, sturdy and the perfect dimensions. I'm glad I got two, and plan on ordering more.

    Read More
    Darryl M. June 12, 2017
  • STURDY !
    Verified Purchase

    No doubt sturdy and appealing in a casual setting ! And truly easy to assemble .

    Read More
    Angelo A. June 4, 2017
  • Good quality, simple assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Am pleased with the quality, size is perfect for shoes <= size 8.5, design

    Read More
    GMR May 28, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and compact but not too sturdy.

    Read More
    aloha9 May 27, 2017
  • Okay rack
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is larger than described and ended up not fitting in the space I wanted it to be. The measurement didn't include the end pieces. A bit of off gassing too. Anyhoo, seems sturdy and holds plenty of shoes.

    Read More
    Mary K. May 25, 2017
  • Love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if this was going to work out but it's actually perfect!!! My husband assembled it in under 15min! It's sturdy and handsome! We love it! Thanks Overstock! This one's a keeper!

    Read More
    M&M Coleman May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great organizational product and I bought two of them! It works well with my closet space! However, if you order two or more it will not be uniform in structure! From a distance they look the same, but I was unable to "square" the shelving. No matter how I tried to line up the shelves for uniformity, it just couldn't be done! (Not unless I drilled new holes) Therefore, I only gave the product 3 ⭐️! I did not go through the hassle of sending it back because it's going in my walk-in closet anyhow and no one will see it but me!

    Read More
    Francis I. April 28, 2017
  • Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Now that I've seen this, Ican think of many other uses for it than just shoes. Sturdy, nice looking, and sized right!

    Read More
    Mary E. B. April 20, 2017
  • Nice Looking and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe rack is simple, looks great and functions as intended. I love the benefits of using bamboo. There are some rough areas that should have been sanded a bit. Also, I had to match and replace a screw that came with it at the hardware store as I accidentally. Overall, happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    senhorak March 23, 2017
  • Great design. Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and material. It fits well in my bedroom. And, what is more? You can put one on top of the other.

    Read More
    aovmz March 21, 2017
  • Assembly easy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, easy assembly and holds enough shoes for my purpose.

    Read More
    sillymepam March 16, 2017
  • Great for my shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't take up much closet space and is very easy to assemble

    Read More
    Michael M. February 26, 2017
  • Attractive sturdy stackable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and bought a second one to stack, it's very good quality, easy assemble, recommended for sure

    Read More
    ronnieandkathy February 11, 2017
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    product is not really strong, broken piece but since we changed the purpose to keep dolls for my daughter i think it will be okay. not recommended for shoes

    Read More
    cherian m. January 25, 2017
  • Great shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe rack is strong and sturdy! It holds lots of shoes. They can stack and are attractive. Love them.

    Read More
    Karen C. January 5, 2017
  • Good looking and easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This item is perfect for our entryway. It doesn't take up too much space but it fits 12 pairs of shoes easily. Also very easy to put together - only took about 10 minutes!

    Read More
    Kelsey M. December 21, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the kids needed!

    Read More
    Sandra O. December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links