Today $74.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for O'Sullivan Computer Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great cart!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is well designed with room for my printer and computer and keeps all the components in one place. It's sturdy enough, but I don't move mine much. I got mine on sale for about $50. It was well worth it at that price, but I would not have paid $100.

    Read More
    Maria J. November 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love it.....was easy to put together and holds a lot of stuff, plus it came without any damages or scratches and looks good in my office......i would recommended

    Read More
    alidemi June 30, 2013
  • Nice size with lots of nooks for holding things.
    Verified Purchase

    We kept the stand and glued the corner. It wasn't worth the hassle to try to box it back up and return it and it still functions fine. Otherwise, this was a great deal. Nice looking, great size!

    Read More
    gjvann June 12, 2013
  • Great Desk for small space!
    Verified Purchase

    Directions and reviews said it took two people to assemble this desk. I had no problem alone. It works great for a small space and you can't beat the price, plus free shipping! Way to go Overstock!

    Read More
    savnshopperz June 9, 2013
  • Great Compact Computer Desk/Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I put some of the desk together, but was confused about some parts. Got some help from my son, he of course had no problems! It went together pretty easy, all parts fit, all parts were in the box. A few extras also! I needed to put my desktop computer into an area only 36" wide. I looked online for so long and just couldn't find anything. Then I found this, on another site. I was going to get it and found it here on Overstock for about half that so I was thrilled! It is small, but that's what I needed. It does look more like a desk for a college dorm, but I needed it in my dining room. It won't hold much, but it's perfect for what I need it for. I have a printer, tower, wireless router, and a few reams of paper on the bottom shelves. On the main desk is a small desk lamp and a 17" monitor. Then there is room on the upper shelves for speakers and a few smaller things. The keyboard tray pulls out nicely and is very large. You can't really tuck a desk chair into this desk, you will have to push it aside or just leave it in front. If you need a small size like this for a small area get it, believe me you won't find anything else. I am very happy with it so far.

    Read More
    callalady May 12, 2013
  • Perfect size, very solid
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. It was the perfect size and feels very solid when using the keyboard or writing, doesn't shake or lean like some other furniture that I've put together in the past. The instructions were easy and I put it together in about an hour.

    Read More
    debranyc May 1, 2013
  • O'Sullivan Computer Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Took me a few hours to complete assembly but no problems were encountered. Need to inventory all parts before assembling.Very good value for a pc cart. fpg38

    Read More
    fpg38 April 30, 2013
  • this desk is perfect for what I need
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this desk. The size is perfect. It was easy to assemble with 2 people. Hope to order another one for the summer home.

    Read More
    cdahouse February 1, 2013
  • Cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't want a headache, purchase 100% wood products. This material is just to fragile and if you don't do it right the first time trying to take it apart will destroy the product. I have it sitting in a corner until I decide to try and drill holes and use my own screws. If you move it on little bit while putting it together it the included screws pull out of the compressed wood and you're left with big holes that make it impossible to put the screws back in. Never again!

    Read More
    otterpop10458 January 27, 2013
  • Exellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was the perfect size for my study room, which did not have a lot of space. Assembling the computer cart was simple and straightforward with the instructions. I suggest to have two people setup. It will greatly reduce the time and prevent injuries. Overall, great quality, easy to build/use, and a space saver. Would buy O'Sullivan products again!

    Read More
    kchen419 December 19, 2012
  • Computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Best to allot time to put together.Common sense instructions.

    Read More
    hhesse August 18, 2012
  • Computer cart fits in tight space
    Verified Purchase

    The O'sullivan Computer Cart was just what I needed. I had a very limited space to setup an offline Macintosh G5 Tower with a 27" monitor. This cart is large enough to hold the computer, monitor and a VCR deck that I use in my video editing. There's even room on top for some manuals. I am VERY happy I found it.

    Read More
    dickinsanjose July 1, 2012
  • o'sullivan desk
    Verified Purchase

    product was as advertized, delivered promptly and was not difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    rayofjoy1 May 16, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    product adequate for price - difficult to assemble

    Read More
    kmj1426 August 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    teqahunter April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links