Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OFM Posture Series Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • True to color
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, adjustable and I love that I could puck a color other than black.

    Read More
    OstkUser571904 July 6, 2017
  • Very Nice, but to little time to evalute
    Verified Purchase

    .........................................................

    Read More
    David A. May 26, 2017
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific product, price and service

    Read More
    Suzan C. December 9, 2016
  • G
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like ...to dark and glad I did returned

    Read More
    Gordana B. April 11, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    decent chair for the price

    Read More
    Kerry C. March 13, 2016
  • DESK CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is comfortable, the size is right and it wasn't difficult to assemble. Only issue is the feel of the fabric and there was no information on the chair being fire safe.

    Read More
    Gerald M N. June 4, 2015
  • comfortable and compact
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and fit perfect under small desk. Adjustable back setting. I was happy with the size and comfort

    Read More
    carol t. February 5, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Got the "navy" but is on the light side--nearly royal--but attractive, all the same. Assembly was pretty easy. Seat is very firm, but I like it that way. Seat and back adjustments work well. As usual with Overstock, shipping was fast.

    Read More
    ewcrawford April 30, 2014
  • Great desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Love the color. Super easy to put together. Easy to clean fabric!

    Read More
    sunny1359 October 24, 2013
  • Well built chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, attractive desk chair. My only complaint is that the seat, even in its lowest position, is too high. I am 5" 3" tall and my feet do not rest firmly on the floor.

    Read More
    katescollectibles October 2, 2013
  • adjustible desk chair with lumbar support
    Verified Purchase

    What surprised me was the fabric on the chair-stain resistant yes. But it is a polyester type material , not clothlike.

    Read More
    carolelynn1 October 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachel February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links