Today: $89.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OFM Essentials Series Black-mesh Adjustable Computer and Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ok chair
    Verified Purchase

    No swing back. Seat portion is too short. For tall people it ends in less than 2/3 of your thighs.

    Read More
    Thomaz Doria L. July 27, 2016
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not that great. not worth the money

    Read More
    nataliya k. July 6, 2016
  • Joseph
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and comfortable. Light and moved smoothly.

    Read More
    Joseph M. May 30, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Just right to play games. Perfect. Easy to assemble. Super Fast shipping

    Read More
    Deborah M. April 9, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable with good back support.

    Read More
    Melissa R. March 14, 2016
  • Sturdy basic desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this purchase, as it suits our needs perfectly. The chair is sturdy, easily adjustable, and was quite economical. Very good value for the $$ spent.

    Read More
    nycbill March 5, 2016
  • Manager/Vicki Bailey
    Verified Purchase

    We had to buy these 10 chairs to replace the other chairs we bought from Overstock that were dangerous so we did not save any money.

    Read More
    Mark W. March 4, 2016
  • Needs improvement!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The seat of this chair needs improvement. It's a rather compact chair. I wouldn't recommend it if u happen to have a wide derrière. It is also not quite comfortable. I even added a seat cushion but it's still uncomfortable. I may be replacing mine soon!!!

    Read More
    Onabudget February 12, 2016
  • Shoptilyoudrop
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, good value, comfortable, but upright position only

    Read More
    Shoptilyoudrop February 8, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Has a good deal of support but not very comfortable to sit on for periods of time. Back support does not recline at all, very upright.

    Read More
    Wayne L. January 26, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an office chair for home because I work from home occasionally. I didn't want to spend a lot because it is not used everyday. This chair is fine, comfortable enough and not too big.

    Read More
    sunfire1685 January 18, 2016
  • kyra
    Verified Purchase

    chair was easy to assemble. comfotable and fits desk perfectly.

    Read More
    arlenemae January 5, 2016
  • Great Desk Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I use this chair for work just about every day. It provides great support and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Gregory T. December 30, 2015
  • very comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson for Christmas and he loves it he said it really helps his back

    Read More
    diana h. December 29, 2015
  • Easiest Assembly Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Takes maybe 20 minutes to put together, very comfortable

    Read More
    Dustin P. November 9, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and comfortable

    Read More
    Richard M. November 2, 2015
  • Most Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chair for use at our computer desk. It is most comfortable, with support in the upper and lower back as well as being adjustable for the right height and having arm rests. Perfect for our need. Packaging was good and shipping was quick. Assembly was relatively easy. Overall a good deal, thank you!

    Read More
    Mike H. October 14, 2015
  • FrozenChozen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our little computer area. Nice looking. Very easy to assemble. I missed one of the telescoping plastic rings in the box (that fit around the neck of the chair base) and cracked it folding up the cardboard box, so be sure to get ALL the pieces out before you start compressing the cardboard it comes in!! The chair sits very upright and is good for my husband who tends to use bad posture in a chair. We chose to leave the arms off so we could push it way in as it is a small area and it worked perfectly! Delivered quickly, great price and nice quality...Overstock rocks!

    Read More
    bug2005 August 27, 2015
  • Fantastic Chair for Home/Office
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has excellent back support!!! :-) Nothing like having a nice office chair for your home study/office, especially when you need to work on a project for a few hours...Also a great lounging chair if you want to have a good sitting posture while reading a book or watching TV.

    Read More
    Jeffrey C. August 21, 2015
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy To Set Up, Very Comfortable, Stylish Look good. I can sit at computer as long as I want Chair is sturdy and turns rolls wherever I want to go I Love it

    Read More
    Andrea S. July 27, 2015
Sponsored Links