Today: $66.49

Was: $86.49

Save $20.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OFM Essentials Executive Conference Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • the seat covering does not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several of these for my office and the seat cushions coverings are all doing the same thing. Because the material is bonded is has no give and just separates. I have to choose between black duct tape repairs or replace them

    Read More
    Patricia L. February 21, 2017
  • James Greene
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and good and sturdy.

    Read More
    James G. November 19, 2015
  • The only bad thing....
    Verified Purchase

    About this chair is the back sits so straight up, it's pretty uncomfortable. The chair is a good chair...if you can stand to sit so straight it almost feels like you're a touch pushed forward all day...kind of like sitting straight on a plane...

    Read More
    Erin O. May 30, 2015
  • gpm
    Verified Purchase

    small chair. anyone heavy, forget it.

    Read More
    George M. April 18, 2015
  • office chair
    Verified Purchase

    it was as comfortable as it looks, and for the price, it's wonderful.

    Read More
    TERRY C M. March 31, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks good and is comfortable but the arms are only 15-1/2 inches apart. Most chairs are 17 in. min. So a big person wouldn't fit. Only goes up 19-1/2 inches which puts your hands too low for a 29 in table ht. I could't get the chair stem out from the base so I couldn't return it.

    Read More
    John M. March 27, 2015
  • Mr. and Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with this chair. It is attractive, sturdy, and very easy to assemble.With the adjustable height, it fits perfectly under the computer desk. We would recommend this chair.

    Read More
    Bettie J. March 27, 2015
  • Business Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 1 to check quality for our conference room. Sent it home for my granddaughters homework desk. Quality, appearance not so good. Seat was small, tight for average size man. However, great for my 12 yr old granddaughters room.

    Read More
    Matt V. March 26, 2015
  • Great Product, Better Than Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Received the cautiously packaged chair undamaged and in a timely manner. With the alignment assistance of my teen-age daughter and one Philips-head screw-driver, I was able to assemble the chair in less than 10 minutes. The assembly instruction were clear, and I was very pleased to find that every screw provided to get the job done was exactly the same size as the rest (which I thought was a great design decision on the manufacturer's behalf)...meaning I spent NO time trying to decipher which screw went where. The chair is spacious, soft and supple yet made of a quality material that looks and feels as though it will hold-up for a long while. I would definitely purchase this chair again (and will when our 2nd office chair needs replacement) and would also recommend it to anyone who might be shopping for the same.

    Read More
    Jeffrey U. March 17, 2015
  • Comfy Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was so easy to assemble and it is very comfortable! What else does one need?

    Read More
    glowworm December 7, 2014
  • comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is as shown in the pic - comfortable and easy to assemble and arrived on time. We are happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    bnagar January 7, 2014
  • Computer Chair....
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE CHAIR!!!! Exactly as advertised, easy to assemble, adjustable height, love it.

    Read More
    joycie44 October 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Norman D. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links