Starting at: $113.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OFM Endure 25-inch Adjustable Height Spindle Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Third try was the charm, Overstock.com to rescue
    Verified Purchase

    The stool seat had some issues, so I ranked it a 1 star. It took trying three seats in order to find one that wasn't damaged. However, Overstock.com was wonderful in working with me to find a replacement so they deserve 5 stars.

    Read More
    grtbgsmile March 7, 2017
  • Heavy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This stool was super easy to assemble and is really sturdy in structure. Just be sure to tuck it under your table before you stub your toe on it. Hurts like heck. I would've liked the paint finish to be matted to give it that industrial look but it came in with a glossy coating. Just be warned. Still nice though.

    Read More
    Anh N. September 30, 2016
  • Spindle stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful adjustable industrial stool. Very well made and works perfect with my vintage wood desk. Thanks Overstock (:

    Read More
    Tass September 12, 2016
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, adjusts to the perfect height & looks great!

    Read More
    Laura G. May 18, 2016
  • Excellent Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. I use it with my drafting table as it's adjustable in height. Very solid construction.

    Read More
    Aining C. November 29, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, and it's very sturdy. Came in pieces and the heavy metal legs and footrest needed some elbow grease to go together. All the pieces were in excellent condition, including the pretty wooden seat. My only complaint (and the reason I took off a star) was that the plastic pieces sent as floor guards do NOT fit the curved metal feet. They're a totally different shape and pop off. This is a heavy stool and should not be used without properly fitting floor protectors.

    Read More
    Mo`s Digital P. November 17, 2015
  • Nice Work Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This stool looks exactly as pictured. The finish doesn't look as industrial as I would have liked, but it is comfortable and easy to adjust the height. It is also very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    ksk0711 April 27, 2014
  • Exceeded expectation in quality
    Verified Purchase

    The stool looks better than the photograph. It was well packaged and easy to assemble. It is being used as a stool for crafting and fits easily under the table.

    Read More
    fishcop June 25, 2013
  • Great Industrial Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for use in a new store. The store has an industrial look/feel to it, so these fit right in. They'll be used around some cafe tables in a seating area along with other chairs. They were pretty simple to put together. They have a nice thick powder coating on them that I hope will withstand the abuse of our customers for some time. They are comfortable to sit at for a long time, but for metal stools are quite comfortable. Glad I got them.

    Read More
    bova May 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jason L. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links