Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OFM Comfort Series High-density Foam-padded Upholstered Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use these chairs at computer terminals in our office. They are a very sturdy and well built chair. The cushioning is supple and very supportive to sit on.

    Read More
    Gregory S. July 7, 2017
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable chair, easy to assemble and good quality for the price.

    Read More
    kat138 January 11, 2017
  • task chair
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my new office chair, but know nothing about this "task" chair.

    Read More
    Janet M. November 30, 2016
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable to sit in at my computer station

    Read More
    Pamela P. September 19, 2016
  • Price is Right
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the Taupe color which is perfect for my office. Very easy to put together, missing just 1 washer, but had another on hand. Doesn't raise as high as I would have liked, but functional. Good size for smaller places, comfortable and seems sturdy. The price was right and I love the mesh fabric versus the heavy leather chair it replaced.

    Read More
    chadsmom September 2, 2016
  • needs thicker padding
    Verified Purchase

    The padding isn't thick enough on the sitting portion.

    Read More
    mindy h. July 17, 2016
  • Wonderful Support
    Verified Purchase

    I love the support I get with this chair. The color selections make office chairs fun -- no more basic black. I have another OFM brand chair -- larger with arms -- in my husband's office, and we both agree this brand is sturdy and ergonomically sound. Comfortable, too!

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa May 27, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Comfy. Highly recommended

    Read More
    thuy d. March 25, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's desk, and he loves it. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    mark m. March 14, 2016
  • Lynn H.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Great Quality. My teens love them.

    Read More
    Lynn h. February 19, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, sturdy and nice looking!

    Read More
    enniski November 19, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for a very good price. The chair is comfortable with good padding but also good support. Good, fast delivery as well.

    Read More
    jane L. September 25, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair a while now and I like it very much. It's sturdy and it's a good size. I use it primarily for my sewing area, but my husband enjoys it while watching TV. The back support is very good and the seat is large and comfortable.

    Read More
    koushite September 16, 2015
  • house wife
    Verified Purchase

    excellent...much better quality than I expected

    Read More
    Al J J. September 3, 2015
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great office chair for the $. Comfortable and easy to put together

    Read More
    sherrielg June 14, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together, very comfortable, and looks great!

    Read More
    nouveau1 November 25, 2014
  • Super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived neatly in a box unassembled. The instructions were simple to follow and the chair was put together rather quickly. The back support fits the contour of my back and is also flexible to lean back comfortably. The seat is also perfect for long hours of sitting at the computer. It is easy to operate if you want to change the height. A highlight for me is the ease of rolling from one desk to another without having to get out of the chair. I decided to send away for the arms to see how that feels. With or without the arms it is a great chair and I will highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    jc2756 June 25, 2014
  • Perfect task chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Fed up with the big office supply stores and their limited supply and high prices which led me to check out what Overstock had to offer. Was very pleased with this purchase. I bought two of the chairs for my new home office / workroom - they were easy to assemble and are suitable for the tasks needed (computer work and sewing). Fabric and color were perfect, too!

    Read More
    gatagirl78 March 22, 2014
  • Buyer Beware!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this chair a lot when I got it back in August 2012. The teal color was spot on and the chair was functional and comfortable. HOWEVER, today, as I sat working at my computer, one of the five plastic leg extensions broke instantaneously and I went plummeting to the floor! No warning. Not even a cracking sound. I was just typing one minute, and the next minute--BOOM--I'm on the ground! I feel I have to mention the fact that I am not an overweight person either, and I wasn't even moving around in the chair--just sitting still and typing. Do yourself a favor and find a chair with a sturdy steel base and not plastic--or you may wind up bruised and extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    bonknyc March 19, 2013
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look nice, they were easy to assemble, they are very comfortable and easy to adjust height. They roll very smoothly.

    Read More
    diane6188 March 6, 2013