| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $131.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OFM Anatomy Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller seat and wheels base. Can be lowered to work easier in classroom with younger children. Back supports without a tall backrest.

    Read More
    OstkUser560131 September 15, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love to sit on it while working on my sewing machine. It also looks good in the sunroom with all white furniture.

    Read More
    Jonathan L. June 25, 2016
  • Doc loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Doc offices out of his exam room, needed a stool with a back on it. OFM is a great brand and we've never gone wrong with it.

    Read More
    grindoggie April 13, 2016
  • great teen room desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and supportive for working at a desk, and not too bulky

    Read More
    swen01 February 10, 2016
  • Nice look!
    Verified Purchase

    Seat is small so slightly uncomfortable. Looks great and easy assembly.

    Read More
    Nora B. August 22, 2015
  • Neat small size chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for use with a scaled down desk, like a lap top desk. It rolls easily and just one thing wasn't right, the back was welded on crooked. I live with it.

    Read More
    1happycook March 13, 2015
  • Short term chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is stylish in my home office. I like that I can sit backward or forward, but wouldn't reccomend sitting in it for a long period of time. This chair is definitely not meant for that. Will most likely get a better chair when I have to spend more time in my office.

    Read More
    pinkumbrelladesigns May 4, 2013
  • OFM Anatomy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, smooth rolling, compact and elegant chair. I use it for my vanity.

    Read More
    rabrera January 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cynthanny May 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James P. April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links