Starting at: $291.99

Save $57.09 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OFM 680 Black Executive Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the chair is great, but cant make the foot rest go
    Verified Purchase

    under it goes on the floor the directions don't help. can anyone tell me how to do it

    Read More
    judith k h. May 12, 2017
  • Comfort at Last
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this chair! I actually stay in my home office all day now. It was easy to assemble even though I did not get the second bolt to line up, I zipped up the back and all is good. I will have my son help me with the last bolt. The chair is beautiful, sturdy, and very comfortable. I love the reclining ottoman and use it daily. I highly recommend and a must have if you are in your office 8 plus hours a day. My back ache cleared up and the previous chair was cheap and I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    sbcactus February 7, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I have been looking for. Intuitively designed, Smooth action, solely built. Incredible price, for the quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser531154 September 14, 2016
  • Rarely use the much-awaited lounger extension
    Verified Purchase

    Not as comfortable as I'd hoped, I rarely use the much-awaited lounger extension. It's an OK chair, but could have gotten something much more comfortable at a more reasonable cost.

    Read More
    wwmo December 7, 2015
  • GREAT QUALITY BUT FOOT REST IS PROBLEMTIC
    Verified Purchase

    Great craftsmanship, but as another reviewer rightly pointed out the foot rest does not function well. I have to manually pull it out and push it back under with much effort. Not worth the $*** price tag for all that trouble. However, I will keep it ONLY because I love the convenience of the attached ottoman. With the ottoman extended you may need a cushion to help support your back to your comfort level. If the ottoman worked as it was intended I'd give it 5 stars, but the lever that operates the ottoman is absolutely useless.

    Read More
    TRUTH BE TOLD December 4, 2015
  • good home office chair
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use, comfortable for working at computer

    Read More
    John E. December 4, 2015
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is advertised as "adjustable" and "ergonomically" sound. While the look and feel of the chair was great, the arms did not raise or lower and it is not ergonomically sound.

    Read More
    Sherrie W. November 16, 2015
  • HongL
    Verified Purchase

    the chair/recliner does the perfect job for me

    Read More
    Hong L. November 5, 2015
  • HASN'T BROKEN DOWN
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS CHAIR. COMFORTABLE AND LOOKS GOOD

    Read More
    sedonadixie October 21, 2015
  • Very hard to put foot rest back down
    Verified Purchase

    The chair itself was comfortable but it was almost impossible to get the footrest back down.

    Read More
    Michele L. August 31, 2015
  • Comfort!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stylish chair for my office.

    Read More
    david c. April 24, 2015
  • my OFM 680 Barrister Executive Recliner chair
    Verified Purchase

    while this chair was cheaper than actual price it was still expensive but when you think about it if you spend most time on a computer than for $*** it is not bad. the chair has 8 reclining positions and a foot rest that is easy to setup and to put away after trying it 5 times you figure out how it works. I am 5'7 and when the chair is in a straight up position it is supporting my lower head, so If you are taller I wouldn't suggest this chair for you. The set up was easy and the shipping only took 3 days, standard. The leather also seems durable. One con though. I wish the arm rest was a bit higher other than that the chair is great.

    Read More
    matt January 14, 2015
  • Really comfortable chair to work from / relax in
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed using this chair. It is perfect to work from whilst sitting at my desk and also really comfortable when relaxing and need to lay back and pull the leg rest out. My only criticism would be that the leg rest hangs low and can interfere with the base assembly if the seat level is not raised.

    Read More
    stevebaker June 3, 2014
  • stylish great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    sleek/stylish with a bonus of being a recliner, fits beneath my desk when not in use, fully reclines when in recline mode, great purchase, and, it looks good!!

    Read More
    lynneinsb December 24, 2013
  • A well built versatile chair
    Verified Purchase

    After reading many nightmare reviews about the difficulties of assembling office chairs, the first very pleasant surprise was to find that this chair arrives mostly assembled. Out of the box you place the casters into the well built plastic base. You then place the gas cylinder into the base and slip on the plastic sleeves. The chair itself is completely assembled except for placing two pins into the hinges between the seat and the back. They are fixed in place with set screws which are tightened with a provided Allen wrench. The arms are an integral part of the chair and do not need to be screwed on. The chair is placed onto the cylinder and that's it. The whole assembly will take maybe ten minutes. Once assembled the chair appears to be very solid and well made. The chair is covered with an industrial grade vinyl which appears to be of a very good quality. The burgundy chair which I purchased is a very good looking chair. The difficult part of purchasing a chair like this is that you usually can't sit in it first and what's comfortable for one person is not always what another person will like. I will try to describe how it feels. This is not a pillow soft chair. The foam is firm but comfortable. You do not in anyway sink through it to the board. I can feel the lower lumbar support but it is not overly pronounced. The seat, in my opinion, is basically level to the floor, it does not have the slightly forward sloping or waterfall position. That does avoid the "wedgie" effect of that position, but those with shorter legs may find it more comfortable when using a low foot rest. If you want to use armrests while typing you will find the non-adjustable arms too low. On the other hand the arms are exactly the right height when leaning back or relaxing. Speaking of relaxing, the genius of this chair is that it is a true recliner. A manual foot rest can be pulled up and the chair reclines in increments about as far as a Lazy-boy. Keep in mind that this is an office chair, it's not a Lazy-boy and there are some compromises. I'm 6' tall and the foot rest supports my legs under the calves. For my wife who is 5'2" it is right under her ankles. I've rested in it for extended periods and found it quite comfortable. Although I haven't found it necessary, the chair could be used in the reclining position with an Ottoman. When reclining the pillow is in the perfect position. Those with torsos longer than mine may find the pillow a bit low when in the upright position, but it can be folded back if so desired. To sum up I have found this chair to be well built, good looking, comfortable and innovative. I can highly recommend it.

    Read More
    boondeck August 15, 2013
  • Great if sharing an office
    Verified Purchase

    SO easy to adjust moving it up and down, which is great because my husband is a foot taller then me

    Read More
    hellothereyou March 1, 2013
  • Easy transaction
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome deal and delivery was fast and i was able to track it which takes a lot of the stress out of the purchase ..Very happy Thanks Don

    Read More
    rscam December 5, 2012
  • Poor design
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was uncomfortable, both in upright position and reclining. Arms too low and footrest did not extend far enough.

    Read More
    bullneckheybabe November 17, 2012
  • Most excellent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased chair for mostly therapeutic reasons. However for someone spending an entire day behind the desk this chair is priceless. It even allows for power naps and in my case that turned out to be a solid three and a hal hours!

    Read More
    johnfromavalon September 7, 2012
Sponsored Links