Today: $56.49

At other retailer: $106.70

Save $50.21 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Needle Rib Grey 48 x 72-inch Wipe & Scrape Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very low pile rug backed by black rubber does not slip and or move when door is opened. Hides dirt and does not allow moisture to seep through to floor. Great size for entry.

    Read More
    kim V. June 19, 2017
  • Best Commercial mats
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very reasonable price, good quality commercial mats you can buy. I try different ones in my grocery stores, they don't last long and they slip on tile surface. I try one and works best, so i bought four more.

    Read More
    OstkUser300587 May 31, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - purchased for use at the entrance of a busy office - held up for years!

    Read More
    Tampa March 19, 2017
  • just what i waas looking for
    Verified Purchase

    just what i waas looking for

    Read More
    belinda S. December 21, 2016
  • Entry way floor mat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our office. It was the size I was looking for, and the price was good. It's held up for quite a while now-no complaints.

    Read More
    sassy156 April 10, 2016
  • Sheddie
    Verified Purchase

    bought this mat for our church entry door, great rug for heavy traffic

    Read More
    sheddie09 January 15, 2016
  • Mat Savers
    Verified Purchase

    To protect my hardwoods from rock salt ,snow ,mud and wet boots ,I needed a product that could withstand the rigors of an active family.The mats serve as a transition from the garage to the house.The mats have a backing that does not slip and a pile tgat holds moisture.

    Read More
    442ford February 18, 2014
  • AS GOOD AS ANY
    Verified Purchase

    These were as nice as any in the many catalogs that I looked through and were much less expensive. Kept the tile floor in our office clean during the winter and rainy season.

    Read More
    indiana12 March 5, 2013
  • Nice rug ...
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find in stores .. exactly what I was looking for!!

    Read More
    sandy14006 January 27, 2013
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Works well so far for the front door area in the office. Time will tell how it holds up

    Read More
    shmich May 27, 2012
  • Needle Rib Wipe and Scratch Mat

    I purchased two of these for a family member as a gift and she RAVED about how nice these mats were. She was so persuasive that I didn't want to be left out and ordered two for my own home today. Absolutely 100% functional.

    Read More
    peggy02 October 13, 2010
Sponsored Links