Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $98.99

Save $120.65 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Vinyl Upholstered Premium Folding Chairs (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful folding chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chairs for my daughter who just moved into her first apartment. She does not have a lot of seating available and was planning a house warming party. The chairs arrived quickly after I ordered them and were better than I expected. They are very comfortable and much nicer than unpadded chairs. I plan to order a set for my home and for my other daughter, because she loved them too. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    reginamitchell June 30, 2012
  • folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and padding.

    Read More
    bail01 December 4, 2015
  • d4autism
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not true. The warm grey is NOT GREY. The color is Taupe. I don't know how the color could be stated as GREY. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    d4autism November 3, 2015
  • Comfortable sturdy folding chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several sets of 4 for a club room. These chairs are very well made and comfortable. The backs are broad to comfortably fit men's larger shoulders. We are all very pleased with these chairs.

    Read More
    bigtrish1 April 15, 2015
  • Good quality- very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The ones I got were exactly what I hoped they'd be. They are so much more comfortable than regular folding chairs. I would buy them again if I needed more.

    Read More
    sharronmichelle March 29, 2013
  • Awesome Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome chairs. I purchased 28 for a non-profit gallery classroom and the gallery members were delighted! The chairs are a little wider, so can handle heavier patrons. Awesome!

    Read More
    slebs4 July 28, 2012
  • NPS vinyl upholstered premium folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The four folding chairs arrived within a few days of my ordering them and were exactly as described in the Overstock web site. I am very pleased with them, and I would recommend Overstock enthusiastically. Gerald C.

    Read More
    jernan February 23, 2012
  • good chairs/good price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some extra chairs for home use. These came in a variety of colors & are nice looking & comfortable. We received them less than a week after we ordered them. Great service.

    Read More
    pteri April 26, 2011
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these chairs. Will be ordering a second set soon.

    Read More
    JoAnn D. July 12, 2017
  • Very well suited
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly as it shows on picture. We received the Grey ones. It's a perfect height for 30-40" high tables to use. The cover is still soft and gives you a luxurious feeling. Definitely a keeper.

    Read More
    OstkUser587525 April 21, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Set up temporary meeting room using these chairs and they are sturdy and as comfortable as a folding chair can be. They look very nice.

    Read More
    Jim M. March 24, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and attractive. Heavy but sturdy.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. December 2, 2016
  • Great set, good price!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this set of folding chairs. They are sturdy and comfortable. A nice set of chairs at a reasonable price that will be durable for years to come.

    Read More
    OstkUser383735 November 30, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, seem nice and sturdy. Nice color selection. Good buy!

    Read More
    customer1357 August 9, 2016
  • Folding Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs meet all of our needs and are what we felt they would be.

    Read More
    millie g. January 17, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, comfortable and good size.

    Read More
    Madonna F. April 23, 2015
  • General Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chairs, price is fine, got here in a flash.

    Read More
    Timothy H. March 19, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and sturdy. I chose these because of the weight rating.

    Read More
    Thomas January 6, 2015
  • sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    needed extra chairs for TG dinner, these were as comfy and my expensive dining chairs. very sturdy and cushiony.

    Read More
    kathy November 22, 2014
  • Very sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Liked them very much....Very sturdy and nice looking.

    Read More
    slindau January 14, 2014
Sponsored Links