Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $55.34

Save $6.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Upholstered Box Seat Folding Chairs (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable-
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are used when we have overcrowding for family events and are so very comfortable and sturdy. Would purchase these chairs again.

    Read More
    Linda B. August 7, 2017
  • Thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy and comfortable chair. The cushion Is thicker than most folding chair out there , the material is good quality. I use it as my computer chair. Good purchase.

    Read More
    juxia August 2, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for

    Read More
    Janet T. June 3, 2017
  • Comfortable and stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable. Great for gatherings.

    Read More
    Gina A. June 2, 2017
  • perfect for travel
    Verified Purchase

    We got these chairs to sit outside and to put in our vehicles for outings and they are perfect.

    Read More
    carnoldn1 June 2, 2017
  • A perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at and reading about so many folding chairs, it was a challenge to make a choice. I am very pleased with the ones I chose. These are very sturdy and comfortable, as well as attractive.

    Read More
    Louise S. May 31, 2017
  • Folding Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price; comfortable.

    Read More
    cw345 April 2, 2017
  • Arrived
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived and they are very comfortable

    Read More
    Patricia F. March 24, 2017
  • Total seat not usuable
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is large but not set up correctly to be used completely. The seat back ends up too far forward and prevents the complete use of the seat. Well padded for guest who have smaller bottoms

    Read More
    pokerbud March 1, 2017
  • Chairs were great
    Verified Purchase

    These worked out fine for extra seating at holiday time comfy too

    Read More
    Yvonne T. February 23, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really good looking and extremely comfortable. I bought two and liked them so much returned and bought two more. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Janice S. February 10, 2017
  • Comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion on these chairs are like memory foam. They are very comfortable. You can sit on them for long hours without feeling sore.

    Read More
    Cjw February 7, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, great for unexpected guests

    Read More
    Dennyann G. February 5, 2017
  • LQ chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the upholster on chair and they work good as extra chair for when we have people over.

    Read More
    LaQuetta L. January 25, 2017
  • Auntydobbie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item as a Christmas gift. Haven't looked at it, but it came very fast. I appreciate how Overstock can get the products out so fast. Thanks. The packaging was ripped in two places, but on an initial look, I couldn't see any damage. I will wait and see when my sister opens it.

    Read More
    Marva H. December 20, 2016
  • These are the best folding chairs I ever purchaesd
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best folding chairs I ever purchaesd, went back and ordered 2 more! They are more dressey to use as extra chairs around the dinning room table. Nice table height and Very comfortable. Going to purchase 2 more!

    Read More
    Cathy M. December 20, 2016
  • Folding chair purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Folding chair purchase was ideal for my Thanksgiving dinner. I plan to purchase two more in the very near future.

    Read More
    2011grad December 17, 2016
  • chautlady
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and seem comfortable. Good product for the money and delivery was excellent.

    Read More
    chautlady December 10, 2016
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love and very comfortable

    Read More
    Pamela S. November 27, 2016
  • So comfortable I ordered more
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. Very comfortable, folds up nicely and compactly, attractive for folding chairs. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Susan L. November 26, 2016
Sponsored Links