Starting at: $99.99

Save $132.00 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Standard Vinyl-upholstered Stack Chair (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hearts of Epilepsy Foundation, Inc
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very sturdy. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Sharon S. October 6, 2016
  • Great stackable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs get for entertaining big family gatherings. They are very convient and they are stackable

    Read More
    Victoria C. December 10, 2015
  • mskindle345
    Verified Purchase

    nice chairs and they were delivered in in a timely manner

    Read More
    mskindle345 August 3, 2015
  • Meeting Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs as replacing other chairs as they break down in our meeting rooms. They are holding up and also because they are not as big as the other chairs - they take up less floor space. The padded seats are comfortable but may squeak when you move on them. They are withstanding the use in rooms that are used from 6 AM to 10 PM everyday.

    Read More
    wolfer10 April 2, 2014
  • Chairs are great
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs and great deal.....cost twice as much any place else.

    Read More
    neusue November 27, 2013
  • These chairs are great and just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped online for these chairs, found many different styles and prices but none could compare to the purchase I made through o.com

    Read More
    callie66 March 27, 2012
  • look brown on line but are a true burgundy
    Verified Purchase

    First ordered the 4 pack to see what they would be like - loved them and ordered another 4 pack. Did a lot of shopping around and you can't beat the price for 4 stackable, easy to clean office kitchen chairs

    Read More
    green788 March 12, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my painting school. Excellent quality; very sturdy... a great purchase. Thanks

    Read More
    kamawi July 19, 2011
Sponsored Links