Sale: $91.34

At other retailer: $137.06

Save $45.72 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Resin Rectangular Folding Table (30 x 72)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchesed two tables. I am pleased with the tables use when working on my hobby.

    Read More
    Charles D. July 13, 2017
  • great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Came quickly with no bumps or dings.

    Read More
    Carissa H. May 31, 2017
  • Well made!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two NPS table to use in my home school class room. My children have ample space for books, laptop, printer, and reading lights. I purchased one for each boy so they could have their own personal space. I couldn't be more pleased with the construction of the tables. This product will last for years.

    Read More
    Gary M. February 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this table fit our needs for holiday gatherings

    Read More
    Ana G. December 29, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Good extra table for holiday dinners

    Read More
    Susan C. November 3, 2016
  • Sturdy, exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It's very stable without being heavy. Easy to put up and take down. The surface is not smooth, it has a little bit of grainy texture. I like that because scratches aren't noticeable. This table does not fold in the middle so you do have to have a sort of large/tall space to store it if you don't use it daily.

    Read More
    Leah N H. April 28, 2015
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    very solid construction. Heavy, but it has to be!

    Read More
    jrpburnsville January 4, 2015
  • Great folding table
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty table the works perfectly - very easy set up and more easily moved and stored than our old folding table!

    Read More
    margdomins June 25, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to set up and take down. Easy to store.

    Read More
    sherry73 December 11, 2013
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Using it in my home office. I got so tired of over priced desk that were not of good quality. Because I needed a desk for both of us, I needed the equivilant of two desks. This table did the trick. Very sturdy, Enough rooom for two people. Plus when I have a party, I can just clear it off, take it into another room and use it for extra eating areas!

    Read More
    1westvarn October 4, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for setting up my scrapbook and card progjects along with all the items I like not having to put away. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    lol39 March 31, 2012
  • Folding Tables that work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my computer/artroom. One is for my computer and printer and faces the south wall the other is on the opposite wall. The art table contains a Needle Felter and many other items. The tables are light gray. These are all one piece tops and very sturdy... Not like the ones that fold in the middle. Great for craftrooms, basements, rec rooms, church rooms, class rooms - wherever you need a collapsible table. This is for you... good price too.

    Read More
    jos1945 February 28, 2012
  • Very versitile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and have used them a lot. They are terrific!

    Read More
    roxisam February 20, 2012
  • Great and versatile table
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a laundry table for a long time. Even though this one is listed as a "folding" table, it serves the purpose. It looks very nice in my laundry room and cleans easily. I am slightly disappointed that it is not available in "almond", but the gray is still a good neutral.

    Read More
    masonsdaughter September 2, 2011
  • Wonderful outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a picnic table on my patio. It is very sturdy. The strongest wind won't blow this table around at all. You can easily fit 8 people comfortably at this table. It is just as described. It isn't cheap for an outdoor table, but it is clearly made to last and is worth the cost.

    Read More
    1nicecoat August 23, 2011
  • NPS Rectangular Folding Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good product. I bought 2 tables for a party. The tables are strong and sturdy. I had no hestitation for having guesats sit at the tables.

    Read More
    paul60 August 19, 2011
  • Great, sturdy and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with this table. We've seen similar tables at half the price -- but the quality just couldn't compete. This table will last a long time. It's solid, folds and packs away easily.

    Read More
    staceyinny July 25, 2011
  • Arrived quickly. Good 7 sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly. Just what I expected. Nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    laurelsparrow June 14, 2011
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    Theswe are wonderful lightweight tables and you can't beat the price. I will be ordering more in the future.

    Read More
    bargainht May 31, 2011
  • A great product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for use at a wedding for a buffet table and I was very pleased with the table. It is very sturdy, easy to set up and light as a feather!

    Read More
    xbox111 September 1, 2010
Sponsored Links