Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Resin Grey Folding Table (18 x 72)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great all-purpose table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table because it would fit under my dining area windows perfectly and sounded like it would be sturdy enough to hold all the plants I would bring inside over the winter. It did the job.

    Read More
    Ellen Y. March 11, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to go up against a wall and not stick out too far for parties! Very sturdy and easy to set up!

    Read More
    Amy G. August 24, 2016
  • Great Table Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I was looking for and the price was less than half of any others I found. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Susan W. July 27, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table love that it was not real wide for the space I needed it was just right I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    christine m. June 29, 2016
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the strength and quality of this table. I was expecting a less sturdy one and was happy with my choice.

    Read More
    Jim S. April 6, 2016
  • Perfect table for small space
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised - top quality - good price -super fast shippoing

    Read More
    Jacquelyn K. January 30, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent light weight and useful for small projects.

    Read More
    sitarama December 31, 2015
  • Eagle
    Verified Purchase

    Very good table, just the right size for the space I needed it, well-built sturdy.

    Read More
    Joel S. December 14, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    it make save a lot of space

    Read More
    sangduck k. December 8, 2015
  • perfect width for work stations
    Verified Purchase

    heavy duty and perfect for thinner spaces

    Read More
    mtlgrlie October 2, 2015
  • Folding table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great table. I use it for crafts. Very sturdy

    Read More
    judykudz April 21, 2015
  • excellent, as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, as advertised. No more need to be said.

    Read More
    Clinton W. February 27, 2015
  • just the right size Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a smaller then average long table and this is the perfect size The best part its easy set up and VERY sturdy I will be picking up another

    Read More
    Cpeacey November 2, 2014
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this in my art studio. It is fab for supplies and turn enough for my heaviest canvases Thanks

    Read More
    lamb1357 March 27, 2014
  • Great Quality tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three tables for a small classroom in our church. We placed them in a U shape and it really freed up a lot of space with the narrow tables. The teacher loves the additional space and the fact that the children are more separated and can focus on their work. The quality is great and the tables are very sturdy. The narrow tables definitely make the most of a small space.

    Read More
    valerielee February 19, 2014
  • Perfect for my office!
    Verified Purchase

    My other tables are 30" deep, too big for certain functions, and take up a lot of space. This one, at only 18" is PERFECT as a coffee/tea service table. Plenty of room for everything needed, yet with a small footprint.

    Read More
    shastastar January 10, 2013
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed these tables for a class of about 20. They are sturdy and big enough to accompany the paperwork and a cup of java! Very good product.

    Read More
    angelwing49 October 3, 2012
  • Quality Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This table was exactly what I expected it to be. It's heavy and sturdy, quality materials are used. The legs are easy to pull out and put back, but they lock in place to secure the table when upright. Very solid design.

    Read More
    ryand85 June 29, 2012
  • NPS Resin 18x72-inch Grey Folding Table
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were just as described and shipped quickly.

    Read More
    reno89 February 27, 2012
  • so glad I got this...it's exactly as I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    very happpy I got this and would do it again! It was exactly as I expected.

    Read More
    mksmsl February 1, 2012
Sponsored Links