Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $62.99

At other retailer: $127.15

Save $64.16 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Resin Folding Table (30 x 60)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these tables for when I have holidays at my house. They are very sturdy and easy to wipe off. They fold nice for easy storage.

    Read More
    renae18 August 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these and may buy another. They are on the heavy side which means that they are pretty sturdy. They are very easy to set up and take down.

    Read More
    Lynn M. July 14, 2017
  • great folding table!
    Verified Purchase

    It folds easily and stores nicely. I have bought several.

    Read More
    nancyclancy July 8, 2017
  • Using for our business
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Working great for us. A good quality table for our business use. The center did sag a bit eventually, but we were able to use it for near two years prior to that time.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. June 16, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great color made well

    Read More
    Bonnie S. June 5, 2017
  • Work table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy smaller work table

    Read More
    Carol B. May 17, 2017
  • Linda M.
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking at so many white tables wrong size or wrong pricing and then was excited to find one the right size that appeared to be white with dark legs, I failed to see the color description apparently. Hate the gray, but guess I'll live with it. That's on me. However, it also came with a defect on the top edge about 2 inches of lump. Good thing it's going against a wall with my computer gear on top. The delivery was fast and furious though and I'm sure I'll enjoy it's usefullness nonetheless.

    Read More
    Linda M. April 1, 2017
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift and are great. So nice that even I can carry them.

    Read More
    walton ebert a. February 2, 2017
  • Saturday Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite a sturdy table and it is easily to set up. I really like the size too being a little shorter at 5' long, and the extra width of 2-1/2' is really handy. It fits perfectly when we don't need to use a 6' table

    Read More
    Robert E. January 23, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived before estimated schedule. It is completely satisfactory.

    Read More
    Kent B. January 12, 2017
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    The table is perfect! I'm using it in a small studio set up for a small business. The quality is much better than I expected ; the surface is perfect for any use, the table is strong and very firm. I recommend it to anyone who needs such a table for whatever their purpose. I would only add that the packing is suitable for the item but it would be much easier to unpack if 2 people tackled the opening and setting up. It's heavy, which is an excellent feature, but makes the dismantling of the package cumbersome and dependent upon greater strength than I have. I got through it alone, but it wasn't easy. However, once set up, the table exceeds all expectations.

    Read More
    Marie M. September 21, 2016
  • Patricia S.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy table and not too heavy.

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 24, 2016
  • You can bang it like a drum
    Verified Purchase

    and pile stacks of bricks on it

    Read More
    nash8 February 3, 2016
  • Tough andsturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some extra seating for thanksgiving and this table added 4 more seats. Easy to clean and store

    Read More
    Merri Lee R. December 2, 2015
  • family holiday must have
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, sturdy,folds for storage. Best for Thanksgiving, holiday feasts

    Read More
    conniehgtv December 2, 2015
  • NPS RESIN FOLDING TABLE (30X60)
    Verified Purchase

    Have had & used it for a month of so, we love it, it's perfect for our needs. Cannot find anything wrong with it, great to have an extra table. Price at the time was right too. So this item works out great for our back yard.

    Read More
    1pat2 October 10, 2015
  • GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    Got this on a 12% discount coupon with free shipping. It was under $*. Was delivered in four days. I wanted it for a sewing/cutting table for small projects, and it fits the purpose. It seems stable and the legs fold up flat underneath the top. This would seat about six people comfortably if you wanted to use it as an extra dining table during a large family dinner. Or you could use it to set up a buffet. It would also make a good crafting table. Surface is a tiny bit rough if that matters to anyone. The photo made it appear more white than gray, but I'm not taking points off for that.

    Read More
    beast52 August 27, 2015
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Stable enough for kids to eat on for out door functions. Not sure it would hold a lot of heavy serving dishes/ beverage dispensers.

    Read More
    Gwinne P. August 12, 2015
  • Great multi-purpose table.
    Verified Purchase

    Great indoor/outdoor. Pretty light and easy to move.

    Read More
    jgcs June 2, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    great product very sturdy

    Read More
    Howard L. April 24, 2015
Sponsored Links