Today: $66.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Resin Folding Table (18 x 60)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent Value, Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these tables to complete outfitting a new conference/training/meeting center. WOW! These tables are great quality, not "rickety" or wobbly. Well-made and extremely easy to set up. Lightweight enough for me (a woman) to set up and move around. Tops are smooth enough to serve as a writing surface. No assembly or tools needed -- they arrived in a box encased in a plastic bag -- just had to slide them out, open legs, and voila! I waited more than 4 months for these to return to stock -- SO GLAD I DID! Would recommend highly for home or office use. Overstock price was the lowest I found -- and when I considered the $2.95 shipping fee, I knew I had made the right choice.

    Read More
    avirginiacustomer May 9, 2011
  • Folding tables
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy - light weight - use them in class rooms - very stack-able

    Read More
    rabbic November 14, 2015
  • perfect width for work stations
    Verified Purchase

    heavy duty and perfect for thinner spaces

    Read More
    mtlgrlie October 2, 2015
  • great table to display my handcrafted jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    love this table. fits easily in my car. Love that it's 18" deep, gives my crafted items a classy display surface.

    Read More
    betsyv July 28, 2015
  • Nice solid table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice solid table...I will use on my deck for serving food for gatherings. Lets fold nicely underneath and stores under a bed.

    Read More
    Deborah A. November 1, 2016
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very study and useful table. I would highly recommend this table.

    Read More
    Lisa A. April 15, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit behind love seat for extra guests without taking up a lot of space.

    Read More
    john m. February 17, 2016
  • Perfect table for small space
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised - top quality - good price -super fast shipping

    Read More
    Jacquelyn K. January 30, 2016
  • Really well built table
    Verified Purchase

    Great work table at a great price!

    Read More
    Mark D. January 25, 2016
  • mjmlibrarian
    Verified Purchase

    Use it for my sewing machine and my serger-perfect width

    Read More
    mjmlibrarian January 19, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Used 2 in my dining room for buffet serving, The slender size work well. Now I need to find fitted table cloths, the size is unique both in the width and length and I haven't been able to find a source yet.

    Read More
    lonemj December 27, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Sturdy and durable.

    Read More
    TAH October 5, 2015
  • Works great and is light.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits better into spaces and love the 18" depth instead of the usual 24".

    Read More
    Veronica V. August 23, 2015
  • Excellent Folding Table
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived safe and sound, undamaged in its box. It was easy to unpackage, and to set up.

    Read More
    R Michael G. July 9, 2015
  • Fit my needs perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some inexpensive training room table and these are perfect.. Different size options allow you to purchase exactly what you need. Sturdy, came as described, easy to set up. Delivery was fast and free.

    Read More
    LYNETTE P. June 11, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good buy. It's perfect for my office! It is surprisingly sturdy, too

    Read More
    Sara K. May 26, 2015
  • perfect for buffets
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and easy to set up even for small adults.

    Read More
    Vicki W. May 16, 2015
  • Love these tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought multiples of these over the years, they are awesome to bust out for parties, events and projects. Take up just the right amount of space and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    raychall April 21, 2015
  • Easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this table for extra work space for craft projects. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    nancejan75 March 13, 2015
  • Sturdy, well built
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, this is not a decorator table, right? That said this table is sturdy and well built. It is well balanced which is important for a narrow table. The top surface is a grey composite material that resists staining and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    mitchell9353 January 6, 2015
Sponsored Links