Today: $135.49

At other retailer: $279.99

Save $144.50 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Resin 48-inch Grey Round Folding Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    It's been outside for awhile now - perfect.

    Read More
    Laura G. January 13, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for our group dinners. Six people can sit comfortably, and they are stable and strong. They are easy to transport, and recommended.

    Read More
    ruthiep January 1, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I wanted. And it's sturdy, plus it holds a lot of weight. I have a pad on it, and a tablecloth over that. And it's just great. (I was worried when it arrived -- the packaging was bad and falling apart. BUT -- the table was fine.)

    Read More
    Frances R. August 20, 2015
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table will seat 6 comfortably. The legs are designed so they leave an overhang of the table. Fits a 60" or 70" round table cloth. I wish they offered a 40"or 42" size to seat 4 max. It would fit in smaller spaces. Optional colors would be nice. I prefer black legs. It is a strong nice portable table.

    Read More
    Diane D. June 24, 2015
  • Event Planner Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    This is our Go To table for bridal shows, office displays, and extra table for our event clients. Love the portability and solid construction

    Read More
    Pearlice D. June 16, 2015
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    The Resin grey round folding table is a nice conversation piece and holds up well against the rain.

    Read More
    Sheila M. June 2, 2015
  • Round table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these tables for extra seating I the patios when needed. They seem very sturdy and should be handy when needed.

    Read More
    dcrutcher May 1, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect when you need extra seating. It is sturdy and lightweight - easy to set up and take down. Thinking of buying another.

    Read More
    Susan G. April 23, 2015
  • Paula B.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just the right size. The resin top is very durable and versatile. We use the table for crafts, playing cards, working puzzles and for the extras during parties. The top is also easy to clean. I would highly recommend this table for all uses.

    Read More
    Paula B. March 28, 2015
  • Perfect For The Holiday's
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, functional, sturdy, stores easily. Perfect when you need to add 4-6 people to a dinner party or holiday event.

    Read More
    Mark P. February 5, 2015
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this table for several years now. The children do their homework, draw, eat, and use their computers on it. We've used in mostly indoors, but have brought it outside when we had an outdoor birthday party. It's easy to collapse and transport. It's held up well to the heavy usage. it's darkened a bit over the years, but cleans fairly easily. So far, it hasn't gotten that sticky old plastic feeling. It has never collapsed even when my 6 year old daughter climbed onto it.

    Read More
    hktwinmom January 3, 2015
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good alternative when a card table is too small or too flimsy. It is sturdy and almost the same height as a dining table. The top is thick, which combined with the 4-ft. girth, makes the table somewhat heavy and awkward for a smallish person to set up by herself. This was the only product of its kind I saw on the internet. Good buy.

    Read More
    denvercustomer July 23, 2014
  • Good product. Arrived on time for Christmas.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and shipped on the date promised.

    Read More
    katie0711 January 9, 2014
  • Great tables for use at outside community events
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these tables to use at our neighborhood association events in the park. They are very sturdy and yet easy to move and store and great price based on comparisons with other options.

    Read More
    ramgar October 5, 2013
  • A solid deal
    Verified Purchase

    The round table arrived undamaged and was relatively easy for my wife to erect. She especially likes the fact that it is round so there are no corners to run into Thank-you!

    Read More
    marvfaux January 18, 2013
  • The Knights of the Round Table would like this
    Verified Purchase

    We found this table to be very handy this Thanksgiving when we had extra guests over. Set up was fast and easy. we set 6 people at the table comfortably. The table breaks done quickly for easy storage in a closet or under a bed.

    Read More
    gritz56 December 13, 2012
  • Great Tables for Discussion
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were exactly what we were looking for for our group at church. Five or six people can sit around and discuss as well as have a sturdy surface to write on.

    Read More
    psalm63 October 3, 2012
  • Positive, it is a table what more can I say.
    Verified Purchase

    I pretty much have, this is a handy table that fit exactly where we needed a new one and seems to scoff at the weather mother nature has thrown its way this summer, it will live insidie the garage for the winter, we should be good.

    Read More
    sukretz August 29, 2012
  • Great tables!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables!!! Much better than the rectangular ones. Comfortably seats 6 but can put 8 to a table. Great for parties, cards, BBQs, etc.

    Read More
    smedrano July 21, 2012
  • Excellent Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a folding table that I could set up for Blackjack and I went looking on the internet. I found several tables, but the shipping prices were extreme due to the fact that these tables are quite sturdy. Then I found this one on Overstock. AWESOME! The shipping is of course $3 and the table arrived in 4-5 days. Much better than expected in quality and the size is perfect for a game table that will seat 6 people comfortably (8 people if you really wanted to squeeze them in!) HIghly recommended if you need a folding round table.

    Read More
    kamorgan May 24, 2012
Sponsored Links