Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $91.99

At other retailer: $121.35

Save $29.36 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Premium Steel Red Folding Chairs (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • STURDY, FOLDING CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered (4) of these chairs in Red and they are sturdy and a beautiful, bright red.

    Read More
    Theresa C. November 16, 2016
  • just what they look like
    Verified Purchase

    heavy duty pretty red chairs....we love them.

    Read More
    mtlgrlie October 2, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the quality and very pleased... The color is a perfect red and I purchased because they were different than the usual tan or grey...I plan to order another set before the holidays..

    Read More
    newbird August 28, 2015
  • Expensive but high quality and red!
    Verified Purchase

    These are premium steel chairs. Use them in a basement. Color is fantastic and different. If you loan them you will definitely know which ones are yours. But I would say the price is average.

    Read More
    6456 July 3, 2013
  • Couldn't be better!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were everything I hoped they'd be. I had some like it in the 1970s and expected the quality would be less as often things have become, but no, they were every bit as good, in fact, seemed identical. The color is a slightly darker red than in the photo -- not an issue for me --- but just sayin' ...

    Read More
    ailinilini April 5, 2013
  • NPS Premium
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift - i found the site easy to use. the chairs were delivered quickly

    Read More
    jlobel April 25, 2012
  • red folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my son in law for Christmas, havnt taken out of box, because I didnt want to tear box up as it's a gift. But looks great from top.

    Read More
    125carson October 20, 2011
  • Cute, Stylish and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I needed a chair for a dance routine I was performing. They only sold in a set of four which sucked because I needed only one... however, these red chairs are so cute and stylish I decided to use the remaining three (and even four sometimes) as extra seating in my house when I have visitors! And a plus is that they stack away and store nicely... so they dont take up needed space in my home! Compared to the usual black, brown or even biedge (ugly, traditional) folding chairs these WIN because the red gives them a more modern and contemporary appearance. Finally, they are also very sturdy! Like I mentioned I dance on the chair and it is sturdy enough to take my abuse! :O) I RECOMMEND this item!!!

    Read More
    twinthia13 November 5, 2010
Sponsored Links