Sale Starts at: $68.39

Save $49.80 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Premium Lightweight Plastic Folding Chair (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Company
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs for my need, like the color

    Read More
    Janelle June 20, 2017
  • Office Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome for the price! Best price I found anywhere on line. Shipped super fast.

    Read More
    Lauren D. February 17, 2017
  • Light weight folding chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love these light weight chairs

    Read More
    Sharon B. November 2, 2015
  • broke promise
    Verified Purchase

    Received my chairs two was broken called the company and they replaced them with no problem

    Read More
    Kimberly W. March 7, 2015
  • These chairs rock!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs (in burgundy) are extremely comfortable and well built. They are very smooth to open and close and offer plenty of comfort for longer seating periods. The burgundy color matches beautifully with our redwood-stained decks. I recommend these chairs 100%. A real no-brainer.

    Read More
    beester101 June 1, 2012
  • Good chairs for infrequent use
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good very basic chair. Use them for extra guests for parties. They are not super comfortable but quite functional. At the price they are a reasonable value and do the job.

    Read More
    klong1 April 12, 2012
  • sturdy construction, shallow seat
    Verified Purchase

    Excited to receive - opened box & ready to go. But I found the sit was a little small - I am 5'4" and 125 lbs, and it feels like the seat is not deep enough. We are using them for our guests in a pinch, but I'd try another chair if I were to order another set if you want people to sit for more than 30 min. Light enough and feels sturdy.

    Read More
    concan December 19, 2011
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs just what expected . Were used as planned and they worked well.

    Read More
    potti November 30, 2011
  • NPS Premium Lightweight Plastic Folding Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I received the chairs two days before an event I was doing. Used them with two card tables and the guests raved over how comfortable they were

    Read More
    kartergirl November 21, 2011
  • good comuster service
    Verified Purchase

    i enjoyed working with the sales rep/ to help i had a small problem but they helped to get it all worked out. thanks a lot

    Read More
    nixonrk September 8, 2011
  • Quality

    I ordered 4 black chairs for my childrens playroom, they are well made and durable. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    keliente April 10, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I needed the chairs in a game room used by teenage football players and they are wonderful chairs. The boys are not gentle with them. The construction is super. I am really satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    plunner July 9, 2010
  • Mrs. Campbell
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for what I need for events, good chairs.

    Read More
    campbellneena April 17, 2010
Sponsored Links