Starting at: $68.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Premium All-steel Folding Chairs (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Typical metal folding chairs. Good product.

    Read More
    deeann50 May 18, 2017
  • Good quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought four of these for work purposes, look great feel sturdy.

    Read More
    Jim M. March 24, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for use and easy to store

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 20, 2017
  • Very unconfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like them. Very uncomfortable. I don't recommend them.

    Read More
    Silvia R. M. January 22, 2016
  • Amanda Lavender
    Verified Purchase

    Got them in black. Very sturdy!

    Read More
    Amanda L. November 6, 2015
  • great chairs and nice color
    Verified Purchase

    got exactly what we ordered. easy to store and work fine.

    Read More
    suzyr1 March 8, 2014
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These metal folding chairs are very well made, sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    hamishala February 27, 2014
  • Where are the rest of my order
    Verified Purchase

    Its been like two weeks since I've only recieved two pkgs. of the chairs, I ordered eight pkgs. When are the other shipment coming in

    Read More
    graceful7 September 23, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very sturdy. Comes in handy for BBQ's or use for indoors for guests.

    Read More
    manicotti June 29, 2013
  • Great Quality but Char-Blue is Charcoal Not Blue
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great and perfect for the space I needed. If you are however looking for blue don't buy the blue ones. The reason it is called char-blue is because it is charcoal with blue. The blue is not striking or evident; the chairs are really charcoal. It is not close to the picture at all. If you want even a hint of blue you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    homestager May 16, 2013
  • arrived quickly and in good shape
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a great deal - beat some local stores here by as much as ten dollars per chair ! Arrived quickly and in good shape - just in time for my son's house warming party. I am a loyal fan of Overstock.com and have shopped with them for years.

    Read More
    gwatson8 April 26, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs. Just what we needed. In the color was wanted.

    Read More
    gloj45 December 26, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Could not find this product locally for the OS price and quality.

    Read More
    joatmon59 November 27, 2012
  • Folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are wonderful. Just what I needed to fit into space I have for storage and yet be able to pull out and use. Good quality

    Read More
    sandrajh November 7, 2012
  • good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised with the quality of these chairs - would order again!!!

    Read More
    pumpkingirl57 May 30, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and price; purchased brown. expect to have these chairs for many years to come!

    Read More
    go4th July 22, 2011
  • blue chairs
    Verified Purchase

    so the chairs are fine and sturdy. but the color is definitely not as blue as the photo. the actual color is more like a very very dark bluish grey. it's not a bad color, just different from the photo.

    Read More
    karen645 April 19, 2011
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy chairs. Came is great condition. thanks O

    Read More
    lsarnp February 22, 2011
  • Heavy Duty Seating
    Verified Purchase

    These folding chairs are exactly what I was looking for. They're heavyweight and seem well-made and durable. I purchased the bluish ones and the color was darker than I was expecting, but also seems to change in the light. Still a nice shade.

    Read More
    nickessie January 16, 2011
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Service was great; and who wouldn't like $1 ship charge? Nice, heavyweight chairs!

    Read More
    sudani449 December 7, 2010
Sponsored Links