Sale Starts at: $161.99

Save $18.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Hi-tech Ultra Compact Stack Chair (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These chairs are just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    More comfortable than our old metal folding chairs, these are much more comfortable and the color is a true navy. We're just thrilled with them!

    Read More
    marianne22 May 22, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I order these all the time. Perfect desk chairs.

    Read More
    Allison C. April 27, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean - lightweight - great price!

    Read More
    Victory D. March 24, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, has a slight texture so it is not slippery

    Read More
    frederique z. March 7, 2015
  • Damaged in transport
    Verified Purchase

    All 4 chairs in the box came either simply broken where the metal sled attached, or just dented. Overstock was outstanding and refunded the funds after they also arranged for the shipper to come and pick up the damaged chairs from my home. Also, the picture doesn't show well that the plastic is not smooth, but somewhat patterned, which I wasn't expecting.

    Read More
    alina1970 February 26, 2015
  • Excellent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed new chairs for my office and decided on these rather than the ones with fabric, but I had my doubts as to the comfort level, they are wonderful, comfortable and a beautiful style, they are sturdy and I think they will last for years, I originally bought 8 which is what I needed but they are so nice I ordered 4 more in case they are discontinued. I ordered the grey and they looked lighter on the web picture but they are a darker grey which I liked even better. Great, great chairs!

    Read More
    ginammm April 20, 2014
  • Fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered 100 chairs for 3 residential programs. What I was most impressed with is that I found the same chairs on another website, but the shipping was over $1,500 alone. With Overstock, shipping was free, and the chairs arrived at the locations within 5 days of placing the order.

    Read More
    njac986 April 3, 2013
  • Good multi-use guest or office side chair
    Verified Purchase

    if you are looking for a side or office guest chair that is light and compact enough to move around, this is perfect. I bouth a total of 16 chairs (8 and then another 8), and I hope the model will be around, should I need more. Note: if you need something cushioned, this is not for you; if you need a different material than black matte plastic with chrome, this will also not do. We have a high-end looking office, with nice pieces, so the plastic is hardly a distraction of the overall impression, which is very upmarket. The upmarket first impression of this chair is the chrome legs, so I would always recommend getting it in black (we have all black interior with grey carpets).

    Read More
    smallbizbigstyle August 8, 2012
  • Sturdy reception chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs have excellent lumbar support for lower back and look very professional and are easy to clean. Made very sturdy and look like they would be light weight. However, they are heavy not flimsy. Good choice. I purchased 16 chairs, (4 cartons)

    Read More
    pdicker August 4, 2012
  • Bought 16 Navy
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 16 of the navy for a small studio. It is a purplish-navy, not grey-navy. The picture doesn't show it, but each chair has four glides on it, helping to protect the floor. These glides are sometimes an extra charge on similar stacking chairs, so this increases O's bargain price. There is no ganging hardware, but this can be obtained from NPS sellers. I stack these on a rolling dolly made by NPS, which is really convenient, and supposedly 40 are stackable. I am up to 16 and buying 8 more; the tower of chairs with dolly is already at 4 feet, so I'm skeptical that stacking 40 on a dolly is realistic. Chair is comfortable, easy to wipe down.

    Read More
    iclights June 7, 2012
  • NPS Hi-tech Ultra Compact Stack Chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were purchased to use in a dog-training facillity, so had to be of simple design that won't dig into the rubber matting and easy to clean. These are of a very nice quality, and for a non-upholstered chair very comfortable. The chairs stack easily. I couldn't easily tell from the picture exactly what the wine color would be; took a chance anyway on it am not disappointed, even though the wine color tends more to purple than the dark red I was looking for. Was pleasantly surprised that they arrived very quickly and fully assembled. If you're looking for a simple, inexpensive yet sturdy stacking chair, these are recommended.

    Read More
    jm53nwv May 11, 2012
  • exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    bought 4 sets - total 16 chairs - all were in good shape and perfect for my office and general use

    Read More
    christopher41 March 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle M. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links