Starting at: $95.56

Save $94.43 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Fabric Upholstered Premium Reinforced Folding Chairs (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GReat Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for providing extra seating. Sturdy and looks good.

    Read More
    35dee March 10, 2017
  • Sturdy Folding Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the quality of the fabric upholstery on the folding chairs -- and they are very sturdy. They were reasonably priced as well. What's not to like!?!

    Read More
    Darlene M. September 28, 2016
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable extra seating

    Read More
    Kathryn n. January 26, 2016
  • Blue Folding Charis
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality , sturdy, nicely made. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Vickie R. January 25, 2016
  • Solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These work well at long dining table as extras when we have company . Seem solid enough to hold even heavy guests. Store nicely in hall closet

    Read More
    chipeta2 December 16, 2015
  • Folding chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and pretty comfortable for a folding chair. Liked these so much I purchased more for bigger family gatherings around the table. A nice quality fabric. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jenny M. November 21, 2015
  • CLASSY CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the color Very durable also

    Read More
    Phyllis G. November 19, 2015
  • Super comfortable and well built!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Office Star 36" table and a set of these chairs to go with it. The chairs will accommodate a larger person and are very well built. I use them when I have the girls over to play Bunco and everyone agrees that they are very comfortable. I'm extremely pleased with these chairs.

    Read More
    dovekat November 9, 2015
  • Nice chairs

    Good quality chairs. Bought CafeBeige/Beige, they look light beige on the picture,but the actual color is more like dark coffee (taupe)/ fabric more brown than beige. Cannot be reupholstered. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    hot123inphx August 20, 2013
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs to have extras around for meetings. Excellent the quality. They are sturdy and comfortable,

    Read More
    jdp43 July 24, 2013
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really comfortable and very sturdy! I would highly recommend them!

    Read More
    safrugala March 4, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these chairs, nicely padded, sturdy and scotch guarded too. Everything I expected in a more expensive chair.

    Read More
    coralrose5 October 17, 2012
  • nice extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, will hold up well. Bought to have as extra dining seating when large groups come, and work exceptionally well. Comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    kje August 8, 2012
  • Happy to have bought these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    After years of borrowing enough folding chairs to be able to accommodate family get togethers, I'm glad that I decided to purchase these chairs prior to the Christmas season. We bought 4 navy chairs and 4 grey chairs. They look great, and are comfortable. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    craig63 January 30, 2012
  • fabric upholstered premium reinforced folding chai
    Verified Purchase

    these are very hi qualty chairs at a very reasonable price. Arrived quickly after purchase - would use seller again.

    Read More
    jockgj January 22, 2012
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very happy with these chairs. The quality is excellent. The value is excellent. They look good and are comfortable. Someone wrote that these are a bit flimsey for adults. I disagree, we seat 4 normal sized adults using these 4 chairs and everyone is comfortable and the chairs sturdy. The built in seat cushions are an added bonus. We looked at folding chairs at several local stores and they were at least twice as expensive and the quality was far below these at Overstock. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    pattymelts January 11, 2012
  • Merry Christmas to me!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for some extra seating for Christmas, hoping they would work better than the stackable chairs that I have that are painful to sit in. The chairs are even better than I expected! The neutral color is kind of an oatmeal beige - not too light - not too dark. They are well padded and extremely comfortable! As soon as I recover financially from Christmas, I intend to buy 4 more.

    Read More
    janeatthundermoon January 6, 2012
  • well built
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for my daughter who loves to have people over but never has enough chairs. They are well built with a sturdy support system. I have fabric covered folding chairs and like the fabric on mine more but these have a good quality fabric and I like that it is scotchguarded. The neutral color blends well with existing furniture. They fold and stack compactly so storage is easy.

    Read More
    katydid3284 January 4, 2012
  • extra chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs for extra guests/they are comfortable and easy to store.

    Read More
    christina4040 December 27, 2011
  • Upholstered Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Just what I was looking for. Very sturdy, so they should hold up very well.

    Read More
    indianjake December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links