Starting at: $91.63

Save $29.32 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Fabric Upholstered Premium Folding Chairs (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ordered Wednesday Delivered Thursday
    Verified Purchase

    You guys at Overstock rock! These chairs are just what I wanted and needed for additonal seating for Thanksgiving. I thought to my self, "What if they don't get here in time?" Well, I ordered on Wednesday afternoon and they were delivered on Thursday afternoon. I couldn't believe they got here so fast! Even the rental place couldn't have gotten them here that fast. They are sturdy, and the upholstery on the seats and backs will be so nice and comfortable for my holiday guests. I ordered 2 sets of 4, and I will probably order another set. We entertain a lot and they will be used for many years to come. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    shanana4 November 19, 2010
  • First timer
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are of good construction and materials. We did not know when we ordered that they were ScoctGaurded, but it is worth it. Time will tell how they stand up the use. Delivery was on time or shorty before listed.

    Read More
    James G. December 31, 2015
  • Great Chairs

    Very well made and priced right. We use them several times a year for parties and family gatherings.

    Read More
    bowen676 November 3, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to expand our Tuesday night Bible study around our dining room table. Very sturdy and comfortable. The scotch guard is a plus. Price was great. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Anna S. May 21, 2015
  • Ah, a padded folding chair
    Verified Purchase

    We don't fight anymore over who has to sit in the "extra" chair, because these are so comfortable. They came already put together and store in just a wee bit of space.

    Read More
    Janice R. March 4, 2015
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a condo association to use in their social room. They matched the tables very well and they actually looked of good quality. I would definitely recommend these!

    Read More
    Tamiko F. March 2, 2015
  • Great little chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded expectations. Don't look cheap, or feel cheap. Very happy with them

    Read More
    fishn711 February 3, 2015
  • Just good folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Ann B. July 12, 2017
  • I KEPT COMING BACK FOR MORE
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. The seat is extremely comfortable and I am a big person who hardly finds comfort in chairs. They are sturdy and look great. I bought 24 of these for a party so everything looked uniformed. I am very happy with this purchase and if I am ever in need of more, I will come back to overstock. I have the black color.

    Read More
    divasmurf4090 June 15, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent purchase. Attractive and comfortable. The blue was true. I have used them several times and received positive comments from those sitting in them. They stack easily and will buy more if I need additional seating. I have sat in one and found it comfortable.

    Read More
    tootles41 June 11, 2017
  • Comfortable,Looks Great and Easy to Store
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Provides just the right amount of padding to make sitting for a while quite comfortable. The blue on blue colors look fabulous and not at at cheap looking. Great value for the bucks spent. Remember that 250 LBS is the weight limit for seating an individual. Good for playing cards, or adding more seating when needed. Folds nice and tight for proper storage.

    Read More
    Vickie P. June 7, 2017
  • great for company
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as additional chairs for when i have a company, but can easily store away, look great, just what i was looking for

    Read More
    Lidiya S. June 6, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy chairs with very good cushioning. Could probably get thicker cushions but expect to pay much more. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Shopsmart! April 11, 2017
  • Extra Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for that extra company. Nice neutral color and sturdy.

    Read More
    geoannet55 March 27, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are good sturdy chairs that are comfy too

    Read More
    Roxanna P. February 1, 2017
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and comfortable. Everyone who sits in these chairs swears they are the best

    Read More
    sunflower7 January 28, 2017
  • Great]
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with the chairs. Very nice.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 21, 2017
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser811313 December 13, 2016
  • Chairs

    Great well made and great looks

    Read More
    OstkUser707278 November 26, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some extra seating, these look nice and they are fairly comfortable for duration of meals

    Read More
    rinah011 October 8, 2016
Sponsored Links