Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $91.63

Save $32.36 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Fabric Upholstered Premium Folding Chairs (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and light weight enough to put away easily

    Read More
    Diane B. August 16, 2017
  • Just good folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Ann B. July 12, 2017
  • I KEPT COMING BACK FOR MORE
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. The seat is extremely comfortable and I am a big person who hardly finds comfort in chairs. They are sturdy and look great. I bought 24 of these for a party so everything looked uniformed. I am very happy with this purchase and if I am ever in need of more, I will come back to overstock. I have the black color.

    Read More
    divasmurf4090 June 15, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent purchase. Attractive and comfortable. The blue was true. I have used them several times and received positive comments from those sitting in them. They stack easily and will buy more if I need additional seating. I have sat in one and found it comfortable.

    Read More
    tootles41 June 11, 2017
  • Comfortable,Looks Great and Easy to Store
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Provides just the right amount of padding to make sitting for a while quite comfortable. The blue on blue colors look fabulous and not at at cheap looking. Great value for the bucks spent. Remember that 250 LBS is the weight limit for seating an individual. Good for playing cards, or adding more seating when needed. Folds nice and tight for proper storage.

    Read More
    Vickie P. June 7, 2017
  • great for company
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as additional chairs for when i have a company, but can easily store away, look great, just what i was looking for

    Read More
    Lidiya S. June 6, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy chairs with very good cushioning. Could probably get thicker cushions but expect to pay much more. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Shopsmart! April 11, 2017
  • Extra Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for that extra company. Nice neutral color and sturdy.

    Read More
    geoannet55 March 27, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are good sturdy chairs that are comfy too

    Read More
    Roxanna P. February 1, 2017
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and comfortable. Everyone who sits in these chairs swears they are the best

    Read More
    sunflower7 January 28, 2017
  • Great]
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with the chairs. Very nice.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 21, 2017
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser811313 December 13, 2016
  • Chairs

    Great well made and great looks

    Read More
    OstkUser707278 November 26, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some extra seating, these look nice and they are fairly comfortable for duration of meals

    Read More
    rinah011 October 8, 2016
  • Great Extra Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs work wonderfully for extra dining room chairs when we have a crowd for dinner. They are much more comfortable than other folding chairs and look more attractive as well. Great buy.

    Read More
    jetaz October 2, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs, a little small for tall people

    Read More
    Karen M. September 18, 2016
  • Carolqs
    Verified Purchase

    I just used these chairs for a party. They are both comfortable and attractive for folding chairs. They feel sturdy. I am happy with them and may buy (4) more for future gatherings. I recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser110420 September 18, 2016
  • Sturdy and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these chairs to have some extra seating during parties. These look good and are quite comfortable to sit on.Easily folds and stores when not in use so saves space as well.

    Read More
    Ayesha Reena H. August 20, 2016
  • Folding Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, they are so nice and comfortable, we will get hours if sitting on them and they also have scotchguard, which makes it even better for cleaning. The color is perfect!!!

    Read More
    marieannette July 1, 2016
  • Folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so comfortable!

    Read More
    Tamie W. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links