Starting at: $87.49

Save $111.48 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Fabric Upholstered Premium Folding Chairs (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extra Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for that extra company. Nice neutral color and sturdy.

    Read More
    geoannet55 March 27, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are good sturdy chairs that are comfy too

    Read More
    Roxanna P. February 1, 2017
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and comfortable. Everyone who sits in these chairs swears they are the best

    Read More
    sunflower7 January 28, 2017
  • Great]
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with the chairs. Very nice.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 21, 2017
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser811313 December 13, 2016
  • Chairs

    Great well made and great looks

    Read More
    OstkUser707278 November 26, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some extra seating, these look nice and they are fairly comfortable for duration of meals

    Read More
    rinah011 October 8, 2016
  • Great Extra Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs work wonderfully for extra dining room chairs when we have a crowd for dinner. They are much more comfortable than other folding chairs and look more attractive as well. Great buy.

    Read More
    jetaz October 2, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs, a little small for tall people

    Read More
    Karen M. September 18, 2016
  • Carolqs
    Verified Purchase

    I just used these chairs for a party. They are both comfortable and attractive for folding chairs. They feel sturdy. I am happy with them and may buy (4) more for future gatherings. I recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser110420 September 18, 2016
  • Sturdy and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these chairs to have some extra seating during parties. These look good and are quite comfortable to sit on.Easily folds and stores when not in use so saves space as well.

    Read More
    Ayesha Reena H. August 20, 2016
  • Folding Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, they are so nice and comfortable, we will get hours if sitting on them and they also have scotchguard, which makes it even better for cleaning. The color is perfect!!!

    Read More
    marieannette July 1, 2016
  • Folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so comfortable!

    Read More
    Tamie W. June 20, 2016
  • this is my 2nd order for this item
    Verified Purchase

    so convenient to keep around, easy storage and quick to be ready if expecting company. much better then having guests sit on those little folding chairs

    Read More
    alla c. June 12, 2016
  • Beckt
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sturdy and comfortable for sitting in for two to three hours.

    Read More
    Becky B. February 20, 2016
  • Naner
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Good price

    Read More
    Naner January 18, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Not just a folding chair - padded and comfortable

    Read More
    Skimat476 January 3, 2016
  • First timer
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are of good construction and materials. We did not know when we ordered that they were ScoctGaurded, but it is worth it. Time will tell how they stand up the use. Delivery was on time or shorty before listed.

    Read More
    James G. December 31, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We needed extra seating for the holidays. These chairs are very good quality, and quite comfortable for a folding chair.. nice cushion. We have an espresso color dining table and chairs, and chose this color so it would not clash. They're perfect for what we need.

    Read More
    Abigail B. December 17, 2015
  • Nice looking folding chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are extremely attractive. I ordered the walnut/brown combo. They will look very nice when used with a wood dining table for extra seating.

    Read More
    Sharon M. December 5, 2015
Sponsored Links