Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $73.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Commercialine Vinyl Padded Folding Chair (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs for the price

    Read More
    Mitchell A. October 26, 2016
  • Good quality, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for overflow of extra company. Comfortable, sturdy and attractive. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    FA1480 April 21, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    super easy to clean and very comfortable

    Read More
    monica a. March 13, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has helped me furnish my new larger condo and these chairs like all else I bought from them have been great, My daughter tells me she got similar at a slightly lower price but these were delivered quickly and are very good quality, so I would not change a thing.

    Read More
    audrey07095 September 7, 2014
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs for our office lunch room. Very sturdy and nice quality.

    Read More
    tpitzen42 April 18, 2013
  • Great replacement chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to replace the chairs that had come with the table years ago. The kids use them and say they are a great improvement over the others. They are very nice - in fact much nicer than the original chairs!

    Read More
    pc10328 April 14, 2013
  • nps chairs
    Verified Purchase

    great price,great item,good quality,nice item,fast shipping

    Read More
    rayk17 January 22, 2013
  • Great Quality and Comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great: Sturdy, Comfortable, they are the perfect fold out chairs for friends, family and events. I was surprised with how comfy the padding was. I can't tell if they will rip or tear, but I have been using them constantly for the past 2 weeks and they look as good as knew. The only thing NPS can do is slightly lower the price on them. Overstock has excellent quality customer service and everything was shipped on time...

    Read More
    maxbk January 11, 2013
  • heavy chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy and heavy and probably will outlast me. However, after I ordered them and saw similar chairs in a store, I realized they were overpriced. Will not send back, but should. I would not recommend to a friend due to this. I have started using Overstock a lot less due to not finding deals anymore. I used to shop on this site a lot. Now I can't find many deals. Prices are as high as stores. So I will just go there and know what I am getting for sure.

    Read More
    skadoo November 17, 2012
  • Vinyl padded folding chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 12 chairs for my office. It is easy to use. Stored away quickly. Looks good. The vinyl part has a smooth finished. Price is great for what we get. If the seat pad is a little more thicker, I would give it 5 starts.

    Read More
    101carats October 14, 2012
  • very sturdy chairs-good looking and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs- nice looking and sturdy I was pleasantly surprised by their good quality

    Read More
    m0n0p0ly April 12, 2012
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy will buy more and recommend to others product also look very good

    Read More
    tebo1 December 6, 2011
  • FOLDING CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 sets of chairs and was so pleased with the look of them and how they were made. I am going to order 2 more sets.

    Read More
    cinn6 December 3, 2011
  • Sofar So Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice China chairs. They hold up to a 350 lb man at 6'4". I strongly recommend them for any Summo wrestler to sit on. Nice padding and got most of my *** on the seat.

    Read More
    deanw38222 November 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aldean G. July 31, 2017
Sponsored Links