Today: $66.99

At other retailer: $93.16

Save $26.17 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Commercialine All Steel Folding Chair (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    they work well in warehouse

    Read More
    BETTE K. April 8, 2017
  • Karen B
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra chairs for a large Thanksgiving dinner. These chairs are sturdy and easy to open. I was very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Karen A. February 7, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy chairs at a great price. Good

    Read More
    nanato3 January 3, 2017
  • Sleek silver for the right price
    Verified Purchase

    Great bang for your buck. I really like the sleek silver color. Very heavy duty chairs.

    Read More
    Brian H. August 12, 2016
  • Mr Dobbins
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them use a lot for cookouts and for extra seating

    Read More
    Rice D. May 16, 2016
  • Really Liked
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for guest during the holidays. As soon as I got them I compared them to another set I had and these were more comfortable. Will definitely buy more.

    Read More
    Olivia V. March 14, 2016
  • Folding chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Sturdy, nice color.

    Read More
    Marie M. March 12, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy chairs-we used them at thanksgiving -wish I would have ordered more

    Read More
    Merri Lee R. December 2, 2015
  • Quality chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    For the quality and the price of these chairs; I got a bargain. I plan to purchase more in the future.

    Read More
    Ruth September 19, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Functional spare foldable seats for our home. Would recommend if you're looking for cheap storable chairs for the home. We're using them for when we have extra guests for our patio area.

    Read More
    Caroline L. April 21, 2015
  • retired RN
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as advertised. Received quickly in perfect condition.

    Read More
    retired rn April 14, 2015
  • Steel chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great construction, Would buy again.

    Read More
    scooby50 January 21, 2015
  • good looking, handy and very useful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are better than I expected. They are very sturdy and when stored take up very little room which is important to me.

    Read More
    glammer December 17, 2014
  • Extra seating for the holidays.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 8 of these chairs as "extras" for my Thanksgiving dinner. They worked out well. We had enough seating for everyone. The chairs were sturdy and accommodated all sizes of guest. Love them and will now have enough chairs forever.

    Read More
    sheridazz December 6, 2014
  • Value beats price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very careful when searching for something I need ,and want it to last without looking like anything less than almost new! These chairs are so sturdy , one would not believe what their price was! They are a terrific value. We are very happy with this product!

    Read More
    grammy 1432 November 26, 2014
  • great chairs..very nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived 4 to package. Packed and stacked in box with no damage. Chairs are metal however the finish is very nice and makes them look less industrial... I just wanted a durable chair for when extra company arrived.. and something I can easily store when not in use and these fit the order. The price was right and the quality better than expected. You did good on this one.

    Read More
    irenesurfside November 23, 2014
  • very nice and great service
    Verified Purchase

    i have already recived some 80 plus chairs for a club i am in as we just stated a memory chair program--the service has been just great and i look forward to in buying many more as the program progresses. again thank you--so very pleased-marcel ward

    Read More
    wardnipper48 September 19, 2014
  • Very well Made
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent I only wish I had gotten cloth seats but these work fine and are well worth what I paid for them!

    Read More
    doro56 October 5, 2013
  • Good solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased chars for when I have family functions , I have used these chairs on several occasions and the have held up very good.

    Read More
    claudecj July 6, 2013
  • Sturdy and Affordable folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good little folding chairs for the price! Very sturdy and sleek. Look nice, for folding chairs.

    Read More
    astello July 11, 2012
Sponsored Links