Today: $200.99

Was: $219.99

Save $19.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS 48-inch Round Folding Table and Set of 4 Chairs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a look
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and beautifully simple chairs that look like wicker but are actually all metal throughout. Love them!

    Read More
    Lourdes L. September 13, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a qood qualiity comfortable round table set. This worked out great, is well made & comfortable.

    Read More
    kriskay15 January 3, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like this table and chairs will last a lifetime. I use them for birthday parties outside.

    Read More
    mymywgc September 22, 2015
  • Table/chair set
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction, chairs are actually comfortable

    Read More
    Mandy R. May 12, 2015
  • Very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    If you wanted a light, toss in the car table and chairs, this is not for you. It is heavy, sturdy and will last as long as I want it to and whoever I leave it to!

    Read More
    judynwtf January 25, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I will use this table and chair set indoors to accommodate extra guests for dinner and for outdoor entertaining as well. It wipes clean and is easy to set up and take down

    Read More
    luzreyes January 23, 2013
  • 48" round folding table & 4 chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery, esp. during holiday season. Product exactly what I wanted, easy to assemble, no pieces to lose. And i got it on sale so all five pieces were less than the cost of the table alone!

    Read More
    chubletts December 19, 2012
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    See above - exactly as described. My only concern was that the packaging was light for the weight of the product and was torn in shipment in places that exposed the product - no damage, though.

    Read More
    arahl May 24, 2012
  • This table set met our expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive table that can easily seat 4 and will accommodate 6 if needed. It is easy to set up and stores easily.

    Read More
    rmi1946 September 12, 2011
Sponsored Links