Today: $34.02
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multi-fold Towels (Case of 20)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great alternative to paper towel rolls
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for the quantity. Quality is decent. They are working out great for our use both in the house and at work.

    Read More
    Britte E. October 7, 2016
  • Director
    Verified Purchase

    Paper towels are like any paper towels. Extremely fast shipping

    Read More
    Nikkita Ostrom December 17, 2015
  • work well
    Verified Purchase

    They are basic paper towels for a standard paper towel dispenser. No issues with them.

    Read More
    Katie E. December 17, 2015
  • There are better towels for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's better to pay a few bucks more and have quality paper towel then save with this one. Will not be buying again.

    Read More
    Marina Y. July 12, 2015
  • Multi-fold towels
    Verified Purchase

    Several years back I bought the holders and attached them to the kitchen wall. Not as pretty as a roll of fancy towels on the cabinet but who cares. They work just as good, soak up fluids as well and are a lot cheaper to use. If you don't get excited about pretty then this is the way to go. A roll would last maybe a week, a bundle of these lasts at least three times longer. I shall never go back to the rolls.

    Read More
    brushcutter April 7, 2015
  • Multi-fold towels
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to save on paper towel rolls. It works. I have bought and installed two dispensers and three cases of paper towels for them. Only problem is determining whether to get multi-fold or the c-fold towels. Have bought both and both have worked. It is so much simpler to use these towels than the bigh rolls. Colors are not a problem for my household, green or off-white, or white. They all work the same. The case of white that I have purchased also works well as napkins. If a person wants to save some money this is a good way to do it. True buying the dispenser at the start is a bit more costly but afterwardss the towels offset the "get started" expense. Highly recommend this as a way to go. Have no problem recommending these to others.

    Read More
    dejsr November 24, 2012
  • My own industrial paper towels YAY!
    Verified Purchase

    I installed a paper towel dispenser in my kitchen so that I could stop having used dish towels lying around collecting germs. I love it.

    Read More
    tazzdisco October 16, 2012
  • good paper towels
    Verified Purchase

    Product was fine. Consistent quality. Not damaged.

    Read More
    lstebe1 October 3, 2011
  • a good product.
    Verified Purchase

    It a good product for a barber shop and it's customers. Very handy towels for the purpose of drying your hands.

    Read More
    lifenew September 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Neloufar S. September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gabbylea May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links