Today $65.63

Was: $69.05

Save $3.42 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mobile Laptop Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Too small to comfortably fit my laptop, small size backup and my mouse. Although the stand does have a range of settings for height and tilt it does not get low enough to use at my sofa (not a low sofa). Finally, the small lip that should secure your device when using at a tilted angle, does not safely hold my laptop and I would never feel safe using the table in a tilt.

    Read More
    1mintchip August 28, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use while sitting watching TV in living room. Tips over easy and it is will just fit you computer if you have average size, if you had large one would hang over. I am using it until I find better fit.

    Read More
    Karen S. May 20, 2016
  • Mobile portable laptop cart
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a portable laptop stand that would accommodate space limitations in my apartment and quality/visually attraction. In my search of all local Office Depots, Office Max and Staples I found very few that were good for space limitations. The ones found at above were visually unattractive and poorly constructed. By chance, I went Overstock and " BAM". Just what I was looking for and reasonably priced. Thanks Overstock. In future I will to look for you first!

    Read More
    herblawson April 4, 2013
  • Great mobile laptop stand!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a physician and needed a stand that would allow him to move his laptop from treatment room to treatment room. His rooms are very small and the stand fits well. He also needed a laptop that allowed him to type while he was standing. He doesnt sit at all. This one adjusted to the level he needed. It was not expensive and fit his needs well. He is very satisfied.

    Read More
    imle1 March 10, 2013
  • Mobile Laptop Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The stand assembly was mostly quick and easy. The small screws provided to attach the edges to the shelf stripped and had to be replaced. The stand seems very sturdy and rolls smoothly across carpet. The locking rollers are a nice feature.

    Read More
    gamersgbdb August 17, 2012
  • Fine product for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a keyboard/mouse stand so I could use my treadmill at work. It works OK, but the design makes it so I can't slide it far enough under the treadmill to be centered over the treadmill, which makes it awkward to type. It was the most reasonably priced option I found though, and I'm making it work for the time being. The portability is great: I can slide it over, set up my treadmill and get going in under a minute, then slide it away, fold the treadmill and push it to the side and be back in my chair quickly so there are no issues with cumbersome set up.

    Read More
    luvhockey August 8, 2012
  • Great for small rooms
    Verified Purchase

    I considered getting the stand with space for cups etc. but decided that the smallest footprint would work best within my tiny room, and it does! I used to sit on top of the bed with my laptop and that was not a long term solution. When I'm done, the legs of this stand push around and under the chair legs so it sits neatly in the corner when not in use. Also, because I sit near windows, the tilting feature helps eliminate glare on the laptop screen.

    Read More
    lanimoo July 14, 2012
  • This laptop stand suits my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the laptop stand I purchased. It was easy to assemble and it is very convenient.

    Read More
    loufre June 20, 2012
  • Fills the bill....
    Verified Purchase

    This product fills the bill for how I intended to use it. Works great as a stand where I can review my computer's photo sites and view them with an eye to painting from the photos. Great addition to my studio...

    Read More
    artchick5 April 11, 2012
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Took me under an hour to assemble (and I am not someone who assembles things very often). Directions were fairly clear...I had to refer to pictures very closely to make sure each piece was in the correct spot. Some pieces aren't numbered, but you can pretty much figure it out by the pictures. Overall, this is a good, solid laptop desk, especially for the price. The only thing I don't particularly like is that in order to adjust the height you have to physically "unscrew" the knob each time. This leaves a slight mark on the standing piece.

    Read More
    chelzzz31 March 20, 2012
  • Mobile Laptop stand
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is just a bit wobbly but as long as you keep this in mind and excercise care when moving it it is okayl For the cost it is a good item. Have no complaints.

    Read More
    dejsr December 21, 2011
  • excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to hold my laptop while working, and it is excellent! Very sturdy and well-made, with an adjustable tilt. As a bonus, it was easy to put together. Excellent value; I bought 3 more for for co-workers.

    Read More
    ruthknits December 6, 2011
  • perfect compact laptop stand
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small laptop table to sit next to my recliner, which could also be pulled over my lap, and would fit between the recliners arms. This is possible because the base is offset from the table top, so that the t-bar sits outside of the recliner's front edge. My recliner sits close to the floor so the base of the table can't fit under it. This is the perfect size, and it's very convenient. It is a little pricey; I found others that were less expensive but I needed a smaller table, so made the decision to spend the extra money. Also the construction of it was a little challenging.

    Read More
    sbeck95 November 5, 2011
  • Good laptop stand that doesn't take up much room.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a Laptop stand that didn't take up much room. The only issue I have now is that It really isn't long enough if you want to use by your bed because the stand stops at the supporting leg so the table top doesn't extent over your lap. I have to angle the stand and that starts to hurt my neck after a period of time. So if you're interested in this stand for your bedside, buy a stand that has a longer top. No problem if you're using a chair.

    Read More
    europa20 September 9, 2011
  • Inexpensive and utilitarian
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, easy to use. I like the small surface area, which was hard to find in this kind of desk.

    Read More
    petvet81 August 29, 2011
  • Teacher's Pet!
    Verified Purchase

    So many fellow teachers have come into my room and exclaimed that they want one, too! It's perfect for easily manuevering between my desk and the projector during lessons. I never have to lift my laptop and carry it around the room! I love it!

    Read More
    sheepgirl56 August 20, 2011
  • Mobile laptop stand
    Verified Purchase

    I migrated from a desktop to a laptop. Holding my laptop on my lap did not work, a TV tray was not a long term solution. After some research I found this laptop stand sold by O.Co. It was easy to assemble, sturdy, fully adjustable, it was the perfect solution and it met all my requirements. It moves freely and the wheels lock. The 3 wheel array allows the stand to be moved closer than the 4 wheeled designs. I have seen less expensive stands but they do not have the stability of this unit. The top is very large and has a front/back lip to prevent the laptop from sliding when the top is tilted, great design, great size and the height can be adjusted by one knob.

    Read More
    edinmaryland June 29, 2011
  • Glad to have finally gotten this for myself
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop stand suits my objectives for getting it. It's sturdy enough without being a huge bulky item in the room, and I like the adjustments on it. Easy to assemble with substantial parts of pretty good quality. I expect it to give us good service for years.

    Read More
    deltajo May 11, 2011
  • Laptop Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The assembled product is convenient and easy to use. Assembling it was another story. Better directions are needed. The instructions said that a Phillips screwdriver was required. OK - got it. Direction after 'checking the parts' is to attach foot using flat head screws. fine: got the screws and my Phillips and went to work. But it was difficult turning and it took me a lot of wasted effort to realize that they had omitted to say: with the included Allen wrench. Grrr I also found the top platform, made of particle board, difficult to attach even with the correct screws and driver. Weak wrists are part of it; deeper starter holes would have helped. I finally got out my electric drill and deepened them myself.

    Read More
    hwyvill April 24, 2011
  • Mobile Laptop Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband's large Dell laptop. The size and shape are perfect. It is large enough to easily fit the laptop with no sharp corners. He really likes the streamlined design. Other mobile stands were too big/bulky for the space where he stores it. It is nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    doxiemama89 March 1, 2011
Sponsored Links