Today: $30.82
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mind Reader Black Coffee Condiment Organizer Caddy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Condiment organizer caddy
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this item I wanted it became I putting my things in cups, this item will give my table or counter top a professional look

    Read More
    Ellenor B. January 28, 2017
  • it's great
    Verified Purchase

    i like to keep the office neat ...and you can find everything you need ...really organize and does't take up to much space ...

    Read More
    Stephen E O. December 14, 2016
  • Makes our office set up look pro!
    Verified Purchase

    This really makes our office setup look like a pro coffee shop. Durable, light, and I can't believe how inexpensive it was!

    Read More
    Roy DeLaGarza M. November 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I only had trouble with receiving this product. It took a few weeks. However it was worth the wait. Looks perfect next to my coffee machine and can be viewed as a space saver. Love it.

    Read More
    Dstarr Atlanta December 5, 2015
  • Perfect item for storing your coffee supply items.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice for storing coffee supply items.

    Read More
    BRENDA M. August 15, 2015
  • Great for small coffee bar
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for an apartment office coffee station - keeps things nice and neat!

    Read More
    denbeth July 29, 2015
  • coffee condiment organizer.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the versatile compartments. It is compact and convenient. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    bettjs July 14, 2015
  • LOVE IT! CANT USE IT :(
    Verified Purchase

    have to have plenty counter space for this one or just keep in office setting however is very nice... Alex

    Read More
    Lexe in ky June 2, 2015
  • caddy
    Verified Purchase

    great caddy to keep the coffee area organized

    Read More
    cathyrosera April 21, 2015
  • a must for any office
    Verified Purchase

    Absolute necessity for any office or home user of single serve coffee pods. We use it in our small office and it is excellent. Wish I got it long ago.

    Read More
    imag1 July 17, 2013
Sponsored Links