Today: $38.09

At other retailer: $40.40

Save $2.31 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mind Reader Anchor Nespresso Coffee Capsule Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleek looking
    Verified Purchase

    love this it fits under my nespresso and stores over 50 pods

    Read More
    smcfly March 9, 2016
  • Nespresso Coffee Capsule Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Great holder .. keeps capsules separated and organize ... long enough that you rest the Coffee Maker on top .. Overall a niece clean look ..

    Read More
    sharpkc October 19, 2013
  • all good!
    Verified Purchase

    This works great with the nespresso machine! Perfect fit!

    Read More
    gailintexas August 16, 2013
  • Capsule Holder Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This holder is very handy, keeping the coffee pods available and not really taking more space anywhere for their storage.

    Read More
    rsvplinda May 10, 2013
  • Too large.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based on the positive reviews. I wanted a space saving, nicely designed holder to fit under my Nespresso Citiz. This thing was way too big and left about 6 inches of room under the machine. It's also made of plastic and looked cheap paired with attractive coffee maker. I've had a lot of great experiences with Overstock products but this was not one of them..

    Read More
    tangel000 April 18, 2013
  • Nespresso Coffee Capsule Holder
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to make the coffee capsules more accessible, they were in the cupboard, now they sit under my Nesprsso Citz machine. I was plesantly surprised that it fit well even though my machine has the Milik Steamer attachment, the description had said it was for Standard Nespresso machines without this attachment. I am very pleased with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking to easily store and access the cups

    Read More
    rosemaryt2 April 9, 2013
  • Well-made Compact Capsule Holder

    This compact well-designed Nespresso Capsule Holder is perfect for my small kitchen since I want to keep the espresso maker on the counter to use daily. The drawer slides easily and does not drop out once it is fully extended. The top could be a little more sturdy, but it is heat resistant.

    Read More
    kyhlg April 3, 2013
  • Great Space Saver!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my Nespresso U - it holds 50 capsules, but I can usually fit even more if I alternate capsules face up/face down. It is well made and looks sleek. The drawer pulls smoothly and I love that I save a lot of counter space by being able to place my unit directly on top of it. I have a small kitchen and keep this on small cart, so it's important that it doesn't take up a lot of space. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    marisamode February 14, 2013
  • Great addition to Nespresso Coffee machine
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee pod holder is so much nicer than having a carousel or a wall mounted unit. Fits nicely under the Nespresso Citiz (without frother). Long drawers hold plenty of pods to keep you going without constantly refilling. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sadielady15 February 7, 2013
  • Great addition for Nespresso coffee capsules
    Verified Purchase

    I put this under my Nespresso and it is great. It displays the capsules and you know exactly what you have. Great product to add to your Nespresso.

    Read More
    judge442 January 13, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this unit, the drawer slides extremely well, the capsules fit perfectly, and the Nespresso maker fits perfectly on top. It is perfect. Buy without hesitation

    Read More
    thalia335 January 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen C. June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser771867 January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links