| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $32.88

At other retailer: $41.08

Save $8.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mind Reader 3-drawer K-cup Coffee Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • K-Cup Coffee Packet Holder
    Verified Purchase

    A great accessory for our K-Cup coffee maker. It looks great as a stand upon which the coffee maker can be mounted. Holds those K-Cups in a convenient, easily accessible manner.

    Read More
    Patricia V. September 20, 2017
  • K cup
    Verified Purchase

    works great , I have my K cup machine on it and it saves a lot of space

    Read More
    Antonia M. August 17, 2017
  • Wonderful holder
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction, good looking too.

    Read More
    christopher r. August 15, 2017
  • Kind of cheap. Like my wire drawer better
    Verified Purchase

    Just wasn't in love with this product.

    Read More
    Jeanette S. July 18, 2017
  • Gift for mom
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, compact and holds quite a bit. Was perfect for the tight space

    Read More
    Diana W. June 24, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great to store multiple k-cups, very convenient for first thing in the morning not to have route through the cupboard. Plus not clutter, great product

    Read More
    Traci T. April 27, 2017
  • K-cup Coffee Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as described. Kuerig sits nicely on top.

    Read More
    Chris T. April 25, 2017
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves this for her coffee

    Read More
    Thomas L. April 21, 2017
  • Functional and Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Love this K-cup drawer! Saves so much space since my kitchen is small but it holds a lot of K-cups. Seems pretty durable too.

    Read More
    Monaliza S. April 3, 2017
  • k_cup Coffee Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Put the coffee maker on top of it and it is perfect on the kitchen counter. Saves space and the coffee is at my fingertips.

    Read More
    Janice P. March 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This K-cup coffee holder does what it's suppose to. It has plenty of space and looks really nice.

    Read More
    Charm7 February 3, 2017
  • K cup storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little dual purpose item. Great for k cups and for storage at my desk under computer monitor

    Read More
    tonya O. January 26, 2017
  • K cup holder
    Verified Purchase

    Great item at a great price...

    Read More
    Rene B. January 22, 2017
  • Fantastic k-cup holder
    Verified Purchase

    This is great it allows you to divide your coffee teas and other drinks into separate drawers

    Read More
    Michele M. January 2, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product!!!! Will buy another for my other coffee maker.

    Read More
    Frankie M. November 24, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Its great and looks good ! stores many K cups !

    Read More
    Mary B. October 28, 2016
  • coffee drawer
    Verified Purchase

    very nice to keep under kuerig for organization

    Read More
    Jennifer September 2, 2016
  • coffee pod holder
    Verified Purchase

    I like this because I can put it under the coffee machine and it takes up less counter space in my kitchen and it holds a lot of pods

    Read More
    Seahaag August 9, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this K cup holder. Have used other types, and this is the best i've tried

    Read More
    Shelley M. July 23, 2016
  • keurig k 130 cup holder
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and convenient, I sat the coffee pot on top the called and bought another for family for Christmas.

    Read More
    S Adams July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links