Sale: $274.48

Was: $308.98

Save $34.50 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mayline Eastwinds Santos Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    I had to request a replacement because the drilled holes were not lined up and the top of the desk was damaged. The replacement was perfect and arrived very quickly. Easy to assemble. Looks same as pictured. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Sheri December 31, 2015
  • Great Desk For a Teen
    Verified Purchase

    Simple yet functional. Was perfect for us having 2 desks in one room and is fairly portable because of it's lightness. I like the top of the desk too.I'm looking to give this to my daughter when she goes to college in a few years too.

    Read More
    misterselfhelp December 20, 2011
  • Great Basic Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this desk for my son-who-can-wreck-anything. Very sturdy and simple in style..keeps his computer and papers off my kitchen table without being intrusive in his room. A great value for office-quality desk

    Read More
    starfallz December 11, 2011
  • Great work space
    Verified Purchase

    It took some time maybe 15-20 min to assemble easy directions and extra hardware(for a change) every piece had an extra! It was exactly what I wanted and I have been enjoying it every day. I work from home inside sales; and it is a very confortable work space and looks great!

    Read More
    sarano July 25, 2011
  • Mayline Eastwinds Santos Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    One of the important things was I got Computer Desk only 4 days after I ordered it. Was the easiest put-to -gether I have ever tried. I would recommend this desk to anyone that needs a inexpensive desk.

    Read More
    goodsam24 April 14, 2011
  • Great computer desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk for my home office and I'm very happy with it. It doesn't take up much space, but it has plenty of work area. . I have the black top and it looks great with my black filing cabinets. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    fishone January 18, 2011
  • Looks Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for a school that I work at and they look really nice and are well made!!!!!

    Read More
    goodtwin76 August 31, 2010
  • Good desk for Legos
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk for my 9-year-old son. He doesn't have a computer, but uses this desk for Lego construction and play. The CPU shelf is the perfect width for small plastic storage drawers. And, the pull-out tray adds surface area for buidling. The table is a good height for him, and probably will be until he is grown (using an adjustable-height chair). It was easy to assemble with two people working together. The surface color/texture is hard to see on the web. It's black with a light gray speckle texture, giving it an overall charcoal gray color. I'd recommend this for any young person who wants to use it for Lego's, drawing, writing, or computing.

    Read More
    jadeyo June 23, 2010
Sponsored Links