Sale: $106.39

Was: $174.49

Save $68.10 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mayline Eastwinds Mobile Compact Work Surface

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't roll great or very smoothly. The bottom shelf is not the same size as the top shelf. Not a lot of room to store things. But will work for a short time.

    Read More
    Andrea H. April 11, 2017
  • Sturdy Equipment Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for our needs: We keep a large office printer on one of them and we have computer equipment on a second of these tables. The bottom shelf is perfect for paper and toner storage. The wheels make it easy to move if we need to rearrange the layout of the office, and this table is easy to put together.

    Read More
    lmi4 April 6, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality product that I am very pleased with. The oak/putty combination is attractive. It is a very practical piece of office furniture. Currently we are using it for our last remaining "old style" TV that allows us to move the heavy TV around. We plan to use it as a printer stand after that.

    Read More
    shirl09 November 1, 2011
  • Perfect Work Area
    Verified Purchase

    I scrapbook, and bought this work surface for my Cricut. I have been looking and looking for the perfect size desk that would fit my space and also give me extra work area with my Cricut. This is so perfect!!! I can also store all my Cricut cartridges on the shelf below. It is super sturdy, so no worries there either.

    Read More
    gardgirl March 8, 2011
  • Perfectly functional
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Makes an excellent side table for my main desk. The materials are high quality, and I like that the corners of the work surface are rounded. The castors are large and sturdy, so it's easy to roll the table around even on carpet. I got the putty/oak combination, and it's actually attractive in an office-furniture sort of way. I needed to find someone to put it together for me, but there were not very many parts, and in the scheme of putting things together, it looked pretty easy.

    Read More
    triciaski November 8, 2010
  • Great Product at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this unit as a printer stand in my office. It's sturdy and I love that it's on wheels so I can easily move it when needed. I did have some difficulty with the assembiy instructions. (Note that I am not very handy putting things together; so for others it may be a breeze to put it together.) Besides that small item, I love it. Very sturdy and the perfect for storing printer paper, etc.

    Read More
    mek727 October 23, 2008
  • THE RIGHTPIECE FOR PLACE AND PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    my small office/den lacks writingspace, so Istarted looking online. This small rolling cart/desk looked to be the right size and had the features this disabled user needed. It camepromptly just after my wife and Ileft for two weeks' vacation.My house-sitting sister put it together--easily. It fits my available space,it rolls smoothly on old carpet, and it gives me the desk surface and storage lacking on our computer stand.I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    bborton1946 February 3, 2008
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    When my desk had too many files and piles of papers that needed doing, I started looking for something that I could use for more space and yet roll out of the way when its not being used. This sturdy workspace is the perfect size. Only issue: it took quite a while to actually ship the item. I'm used to shipping within a few business days and this took a couple of weeks before it was in transit.

    Read More
    rjb0615 October 3, 2007
Sponsored Links