Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $118.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mayline Eastwinds Empire Mobile PC Station

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfectsize
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my husbands gaming station which is in our living room. I wanted something small but would fit his keyboard and mouse and this was perfect. The only thing was that no instructions or rubber end stops but we contacted the manufacturer directly and received the in 2 days. I could have used overstock's support (they're great) but I just went online and called manufacturer directly since we have ordered so much of our office furniture from them. Great quality and excellent price.

    Read More
    Merzmaid June 15, 2017
  • Small Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very happy with the Mobile PC Station. We had a small space and needed a strong sturdy desk for a computer for my daughter. This fit the bill perfectly. Very well made, looks nice and is a nice compact size that fits well in my office.

    Read More
    Cheri S. April 21, 2015
  • Frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, pleasing to the eye, compatible with small rooms, and love the ability to roll the desk without a problem, due to the wheels. Instructions for assembly were easy to figure out.

    Read More
    Bonny M. April 21, 2015
  • su[erb stand
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to believe that you can purchase this first rate computer stand for the price. Some assembly, but parts were very well packed and instructions adequate. Put it together in about 20 minutes. Amazingly sturdy and handsome. I have a new 23: all in one computer and this stand handles it perfectly. Very handsome finish. A 5 star find, for sure. And, it moves easily on the accompanied sturdy wheels. Great find and a great buy.

    Read More
    Wilfred H. February 17, 2015
  • Great quality, superb shipping-but instructions, .
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered it on Saturday, got it on Tuesday. Love that! The product is a good quality overall. Solid . However, the instructions really were badly designed. Four steps to a single step, just two steps actually would be 8 steps. The paint on the steel is a little thin so be aware of that. My Mac tower scratched the paint a little when I slid it over. But overall, it is a good desk and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Torvan December 24, 2014
  • Don't buy this, it just looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for over a year now and wanted to share my experience. This was easy to assemble when it came in and also looked in my study. But after a prolonged use it gave me Tendonitis. Wrist hurts like hell, not sure what it is. After spending close to $XX, now I have to throw it away. I even bought a new chair thinking that was the issue. I'm a petite woman (about 5.3) and weigh about 125 lbs. My husband who is around 5.7 also tried it for few days and it gave him elbow pain. Not sure what is, but don't buy this.

    Read More
    sri2277 July 22, 2014
  • It' the perfect size for my small studio apartment
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble,perfect size for my labtop and copier.Doesn't take up a lot of room if your lacking in space .

    Read More
    kellymc5 August 20, 2013
  • computer station
    Verified Purchase

    It came with a chip on the front but I called and was issued a new product immediately. It is a perfectly fine piece for the money paid.

    Read More
    deirdrer1 June 19, 2013
  • functional, attractive, small
    Verified Purchase

    compact and efficient, easily maneuverable, this desk is small in size but large in function. set up was quick and easy. it's a solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    santino2 April 26, 2013
  • Mayline Eastwinds Empire Mobile PC Station
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk for a small in my space in my dinning room and it is a perfect fit. It is very sturdy, well made and easy to put together. I would definitely recommend this desk.

    Read More
    mameech March 19, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is great a little bigger than I anticipated, not a bad thing though. I am very pleased with my mobile desk.

    Read More
    beverly1231 January 16, 2013
  • Functional PC station
    Verified Purchase

    The workstation is pretty easy to put together. It's quite solid. Looks very nice and very functional. It doesn't look cheap at all. For the price, it is a very good product.

    Read More
    nsun December 17, 2012
  • Great Mobile Station
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed for a small area in my office for an extra PC station. Love that it moves easily and everything fits perfectly and very compact. Was impressed with how sturdy the product was after we put it together.

    Read More
    maryb51 December 11, 2012
  • Good choice for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Item easily put together by this single woman. Like that I can now move it on wheels (which also lock) to any location. Able to put my printer on ledge on bottom. Has pull out keyboard ledge which I consider a must for any computer desk. Pleased with the fair price for a good item.

    Read More
    dorcutt November 10, 2012
  • mobile pc station
    Verified Purchase

    this product was all that was described at the time of purchase - my only problem was in assembling the slide out shelf - the pictures were very difficult to figure out - otherwise it was a piece of cake

    Read More
    layla5611 June 18, 2011
  • Great computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small computer desk. Do not require much space. Great for my small grandchildren. They love it.

    Read More
    beamer007 June 15, 2011
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second desk we purchased. We purchased each finish. They were fairly easy to put together. Very sturdy. The pull out keyboard shelf is a little sticky, but definitely manageable. The only real issue is the packaging. Both products have come in, in the original box, which didn't have much protection. Both had minor scratches on them, but still really impressed with the quality for price.

    Read More
    melissapau June 6, 2011
  • Great little desk
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and it's a perfect size for a small New York apartment. I have an iMac 27in computer on it and it fits JUST right so anything bigger may be too big for the desk. I've only rolled it around a little but it seems to move smoothly. More importantly, the wheel locks keep the desk in place. I do think that it's a little short so the keyboard slide-out is a little low. However, I'm really happy I purchased the desk. And, as usual, Overstock was great. Fast and efficient.

    Read More
    renavoo January 27, 2011
  • Mayline Eastwinds Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 7 of these for my kids school. They are really good quality for the price. They will be moving in and out of the computer lab so time will tell how the wheels hold up, right now great.

    Read More
    purplecopper December 23, 2010
  • A great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a definitely sturdy and handsome desk, which fits kids' computer. It's a perfect size, not too big and not too small. It was fairly easy to assemble. A great bargain for the price and it arrived fast in good condition.

    Read More
    ca101shopper November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links