Today: $135.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mayline Eastwinds Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I like it because is small and it fits just perfect because my room is small..

    Read More
    Karina A. February 3, 2016
  • jh
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and efficient in a small space

    Read More
    John H. December 30, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very usable work station and looks good in the family room

    Read More
    Linda W. June 18, 2015
  • excwllwnt computer table, very useful and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very usel and pretty. And the shipping was very speed. I thank the company for the shipping and the quality of the product,

    Read More
    cigdem68 August 4, 2013
  • Sturdy table - perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid table - no wobbling as one might expect in a small table. Looks great! Very compact!

    Read More
    anndes March 14, 2013
  • computer table
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome set up easy & fast assembly does exactly what picture shows.

    Read More
    thiri6 December 29, 2010
  • Great Little Computer Table
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to replace a medium-size computer desk that we just didn't have room for. It's great! Thanks to some careful cable planning, I can now wheel the computer anywhere I want. The table has just enough room up top for a keyboard and mouse; underneath comfortably holds the CPU tower and the subwoofer. All four wheels can easily lock for stability. Oh, and Overstock found a way to ship it to me for THREE dollars ... which shames most other things I've bought online. And as of this writing, there is no sign whatsoever that the table is haunted.

    Read More
    skypork October 23, 2010
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Like the dark granite finish. Great size, space saver. Nice to look at. Cons: It shakes, specially the monitor (I have a large 23" monitor so that could be it). Assembly directions NOT so clear. I inserted a wrong screw and almost ripped open a hole. Still assembled it within the hour,.

    Read More
    har68 December 12, 2009
  • Great Desk!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This computer table was exactly what we were searching for. The wheels make the table easy to move from room to room. The cherry finish blends nicely with our wood furniture.

    Read More
    kranf May 4, 2008
  • Cheap Bolts
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this to go in her room which has limited space. It looked good and was a nice small size, BUT during assembly one of the bolts snapped off flush with the top of the center support.. The center post has to support a lot of weight between the desk top and the monitor, and we couldn't get it tight enough to not wobble with just the desk top. We are still trying to figure out if we should return it or if we can rig it to be sturdy with a little extra hardware.

    Read More
    bluejasmine March 11, 2008
  • It's good enough
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a single female and had no trouble putting this desk together in under a half hour - it comes with everything you need. It's nice and compact, though with the weight of my computer I won't be wheeling it around - the desk is a little to flimsy to wheel around a PC (esp. since I have a "old school" monitor which doesn't quite fit - I think this was made with a flat screen in mind). I love that it fits in my bay window with room to spare and has enough room to store my printer, PC and shredder. It's what I expected given the price and I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    whatiexpected February 14, 2008
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I take temp assignments around the country, so I end up living in small condos with a huge variety of accomodations. I needed this table, possibly to leave it when I go. (okay price for 4 mos. use) I'm a woman, mechanically adept, so assembly was a breeze, especially since there was even a small allen wrench provided. I like the "wood" look- didnt go for the black. It holds my small box pc, slim printer, and a flat screen is a must. It could be considered wobbly, but only when I get lazy and lean all over my keyboard. This is great if you only need a little work station- not designed to create an office around this item.

    Read More
    traveltech January 4, 2008
  • computer table
    Verified Purchase

    This product was really easy to put together. Everything was numbered and the tools were included. I like the wheels. I can move this wherever I need to. It's high enough to use while sitting on the couch or you could get a chair. It's a good size and a very good value.

    Read More
    cscarlett5 January 2, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tbone92 July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links