Starting at: $130.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mayline Eastwinds Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is a great buy for the money spent. It is sturdy, nice and compact. It fits perfectly in the small spot that we had allotted for a computer desk. I actually paid the neighbor to put it together, so I am not sure how hard it was, but it really looks great and there is plenty of storage space on the shelves. Recommended!

    Read More
    drewsmommy March 15, 2010
  • Indifferent
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble, but it was not really what I expected. I thought it would have been of better quality. It is not that sturdy

    Read More
    calbear2002 March 4, 2010
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Considering how cheap the price was for this product, I wasn't sure what to expect when it arrived in the mail. Shipping was fast and only took a couple of days. Everything was easy to put together and is all holding up very well. I would definitely purchase this product again. We have the black/silver one and it looks great.

    Read More
    klewisusmc March 4, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this product today and I'm very impressed! Nice quality frame and shelf surfaces. Much nicer than I expected for the great cost. Nothing about this desk/cart looks or feels cheaply made at all. It's compact design leaves a small footprint, but at the same time offers plenty of functional workspace. I love that the printer shelf is only half -depth, set to the back, and not all the way on the floor; this allows you to position the unit right up close to a sofa, chair, or even bedside. Assembly was relatively painless and only required a simple screwdriver. All of the pieces were packed well, and easily identified.. It you have put together any type of assembly-required furniture before you shouldn't have any trouble following the directions provided. However, if you haven't assembled furniture before with written directions, I would recommend that you have someone assist you that has, as the directions are pictures only and do not show close-in details. It's obvious when assembling this item that it was produced with good, lasting quality in mind. I am definitely very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    beccaathome February 25, 2010
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    Good computer table especially for the money. Went together easily and doesn't take up too much room.

    Read More
    trpl333 February 25, 2010
  • sftexas
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son and he was very pleased with how it works and looks.

    Read More
    sftexas February 25, 2010
  • Computer cart
    Verified Purchase

    The computer cart was fairly easy to put together, yet some of the screws did not screw in all the way. (As a result my keyboard tray does not push in and out of the way.) Overall, the cart is fairly sturdy, takes up minimal space, yet accommodates all of the necessary hardware: CPU, printer, screen, keyboard and mouse, all on different levels. The cherry wood look blends into the decor. Also, the cart rolls easily.

    Read More
    fran01 February 20, 2010
  • Good Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Its a good product. The only problem I had with it was it didn't come in the color I ordered it in. I actually at this point like the current color better, but its still a blunder on a part of the shippers. Its quality is more than sufficient, and I would recommend it to anybody.

    Read More
    oranjmen44 January 11, 2010
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my parents. They needed a more compact desk than used to save space. This desk was offered at a low price (about $70). It is sturdy and attractive. The "wood" elements appear like wood and are actually very nice. I spent a lot of time researching desks before making this purchase. At this price point, this is probably the best value you will get.

    Read More
    binthed January 9, 2010
  • Super value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this well over a year ago. It's a quality product and has held up perfectly. It is sturdy, the keyboard pull-out shelf operates smoothly and it provides a good amount of storage in a small space. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    alorian January 9, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone wanting a desk that doesnt take up a lot of room but is wanting quality...This is it. I was hesitant because of the price but compared it at a store near where we live and it was priced at $129.00...I came home ordered it within a couple of days it was delivered and in use.Ive had several people comment at how nice it is.Another quality product from Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    mycollies December 27, 2009
  • As featured
    Verified Purchase

    This attractive design was easy to assemble, except for the slide-out shelf, which took some extra time. Its sleek appearance and hard-to-find compact size is a big plus. The granite-like surface holds pens, pads, etc. well, with no sliding around. The printer's location on the bottom shelf makes loading paper a bit inconvenient, but considering how little floorspace the unit uses, it is not a big problem.

    Read More
    hsoif October 21, 2009
  • mayline eastwinds computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    very good computer table for the price.....very sturdy and not hard to assemble.......no regrets in buying this computer table

    Read More
    rommari October 7, 2009
  • my review
    Verified Purchase

    i am very pleased with this computer stand.it has allowed me to move my computer any place's i desire coupled with my wireless setup it has become my access to the internet

    Read More
    bigel352 October 1, 2009
  • djj57
    Verified Purchase

    great little desk. perfect for those who do not have much space. It was also quite easy toassemble.

    Read More
    djj57 September 3, 2009
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    Weren`t quite sure that I wanted to buy this without actually seeing in person, but it is worth every penny!It is quite a space saver and can be easily rolled to any location in the room if needed. Absolutely NO REGRET in purchasing and I strongly recommend.

    Read More
    mickel23 July 22, 2009
  • Great price - but
    Verified Purchase

    Design seemed to change from directions and directions were no accurate. Still we worked around it and managed to get it put together. Can't beat it for the price. I have numerous computer desks and wanted SMALL - somewhat rollable... for less than 100.00 or around... and this was a good option it seemed. And yes -we're quite pleased over all with it.

    Read More
    rojoyinc June 4, 2009
  • Computer stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice computer stand, a little tough to understand directions.

    Read More
    jills28 May 13, 2009
  • COMPUTER DESK
    Verified Purchase

    THE COMPUTER DESK THAT I ORDERED FROM OVER STOCK IS A GREAT DESK. IT IS MADE SO STRONG. THE COLOR IS GOOD FOR MY INTERIOR. THE DESK IS SUCH A GREAT ITEM FOR MY COMPUTER IN A SPARE BED ROOM. IT IS A RIGHT SIZE WITH ALOT OF ROOM ON EACH TIER. THE WHOLE THING IS SO CONVIENENT. VERY GOOD CHOICE I MADE THE PRICE WAS VERY RESEANABLE AND AFFORDABLE. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    buelie April 30, 2009
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    All the pieces and screws were there, easy to assemble, solid; takes up very little room yet provides for all computer pieces, including mouse shelf ,side sheft for tower, slide-out drawer for keyboard, rollers for moving about; fits into corner very nicely, good appearance.

    Read More
    maxone April 5, 2009
Sponsored Links