Starting at: $130.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mayline Eastwinds Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mayline Eastwinds Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for what we wanted...good quality ...will last a long time.

    Read More
    lln55 August 17, 2012
  • The black is not black, it's ugly.
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is cheap. That's why it is priced low. As a utilitarian object, it is highly functional. As a decorative piece, it's hideous. The black is actually speckled. It looks cheap and mid-nineties. Yuck!

    Read More
    visualmerchandiser March 11, 2012
  • Size and design are well suited for space allowed
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with ease of assembly. Parts and hardware were clearly marked. Table functions well for intended use.

    Read More
    rosemore1 December 20, 2011
  • Good product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Sufficiently sturdy; easy to put together; attractive; holds everything needed. Top is 18" by 25-1/2".

    Read More
    harrymorgan August 20, 2011
  • Mayline Eastwinds Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great space saver and elegent item that compliments any setting. The slider for keyboard broke when assembling and team O sent replacement. Though it took a few phone calls to actually get it shipped out due to the first rep not following through my first call, I am happy with the overall value. Will shop again and recommend to friends.

    Read More
    tezu June 24, 2011
  • Nice computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble. My 14 year old daughter put it together without any problems. She really likes it.

    Read More
    tess229 June 15, 2011
  • I really enjoy my computer desk very much.
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy my computer desk. The color was exactly what how the picture looked.

    Read More
    tresamoore June 9, 2011
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I needed. Perfect size, I feel I have more work space with my computer off my desk and it make me more effecient

    Read More
    55anna61 June 9, 2011
  • Good Desk but assembly instructions are poor
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this computer desk is excellent. I did find the assembly instructions to be difficult to interpret and I think that better details and illustrations would improve and speed up the assembly process. You should not have to spend so much time trying to determine how to assemble by making mistakes and having to redo work when proper assembly instructions would eliminate or at least minimize this. I do think this is an excellent desk and a good buy but assembly instructions could be improved to make the whole process much better.

    Read More
    joelmlewis May 17, 2011
  • Great Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, a spare of each screw just in case! Using two monitors on the desk. PC Connected to projector for presentations, plenty of room for presenter's notes on the desk and shelf below. Highly recommended, esp because of the price on O.co!

    Read More
    kennethd April 25, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Took 1hr 10 minutes to set up (best if done with another person). Lovely finish. Small scruff on the lower shelf that holds the CPU but nothing to be alarmed about, not noticeable at all! The unit is sturdy and very sleek. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    nquin34 March 6, 2011
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The computer desk was so easy to assemble. I love the shelf for my printer. The quality cannot be beat for the price. I am quite pleased.

    Read More
    gazebonut January 29, 2011
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Compact, good quality. Very satisfied. Prompt free delivery. Can move around the house within moments.

    Read More
    deal4real January 3, 2011
  • Pretty Good Desk
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you pay this is as good as a computer desk you will get. It arrived quick, was easy to put together and it looks very nice. I would say it could be a little wobbly at time if you are really picky but without a doubt you are getting more than what it cost.

    Read More
    churchy December 12, 2010
  • Solid build
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a computer desk that would fit a pretty tight space in my home. This one did the trick perfectly, but does not skimp on desk space. I have two monitors on the desk top (24" and a 19") as well as my router and speakers, and still have plenty of space for paperwork, etc. on the top. The pull-out drawer for the keyboard has the separate pull out for the mouse, which can also free-up desk space. Lastly, the bottom shelf is perfect for the modem and subwoofer or whatever else you might want to store underneath.

    Read More
    panthersdan November 12, 2010
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk for my son to use in his music room. This way he can use the computer to record, mix and write music. It is the perfect size for this and with the wheels it is easy to move around as needed. It was very easy to put together and looks nice.

    Read More
    toni42 November 9, 2010
  • Good buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was fairly easy to put together. It is nice looking, however, it's not as sturdy as I'd hoped it would be. It jiggles when I type and when I'm printing documents.

    Read More
    mamsy56 September 25, 2010
  • Mayline Eastwinds Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! It's compact, just what I needed and I can have it in several locations in my home. The Anthracite color goes with my furniture. Thanks very much.

    Read More
    nonie21 September 10, 2010
  • Eastwinds Desk
    Verified Purchase

    It is very sturdy, not too hard to assemble (just pay attention when attaching the wheels, so the wheels with brakes are on the front), and made by a company that primarily manufactures products for business customers. The printer shelf is very handy, and not very common for desks in this price range. I did a lot of research before choosing this model, and I am not disappointed. The low price and low shipping cost (only $2.95, and the package weighed about 50 lbs.), further added to my overall satisfaction.

    Read More
    phritzg July 28, 2010
  • Mayline Eastwind desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk will perform duties well for a more streamlined setup in tight confines (dorm, kids room, etc) Goes together easily and seems to be staying in one piece which is always a factor! Looks nice, too..

    Read More
    origjzee June 4, 2010
Sponsored Links