Today $137.49

At other retailer: $351.19

Save $213.70 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mayline Eastwinds Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product.The ease of assembly and style is excellent.I like where the actual computer is situated,when someting needs to be hooked up or unhooked you just reach over and everything is right there instead of having to reach underneath or pulling unit out to get at the computer.I have a 19" flat screen and yet plenty of room up top to write, for my coffee,and still plenty of room for office supplies.Its solid doesn`t wobble when using.Also even when pulling the cabinet out because its so solid,don`t have to catch anything ftom falling.A great product and would recommend this product to everyone.Thanks.

    Read More
    oz129 November 1, 2008
  • Mayline computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk arrived with no wheels. Didn't realize it at first. I was so anxious to get my computer and monitor off the floor I just put it together. It is fine in all respects except, without the wheels, the keyboard is low and hits my knees and the monitor rests on a fat book to boost it. As far as design, quality, ease in assembly, it is good. The perfect size for the space I have.

    Read More
    corbeka May 14, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this stand it is small enough for the computer room but has room on it for everything you need.

    Read More
    drydbom August 9, 2011
  • compact computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Item is fairly easy to assemble. My girlfriend and I (both over 65) completed the project in just over one hour. I would say that it takes two folks to assemble this desk...not an easy one person task. The desk is sturdy and compact, offering space for everything.

    Read More
    kenobaby November 30, 2010
  • Fantastic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Having been in the office furniture industry for more than 20 years, I was familiar with Mayline products making the selection process easy. The computer table was packaged well so there was no freight damage issue. Instructions were lacking but installation was otherwise fairly simple. I am completely satisfied with the product and with Overstock.com. I would purchase this product again and suggest it to others as well.

    Read More
    sfulk1 September 14, 2010
  • Nice Desk - works great
    Verified Purchase

    We got this desk for a wireless computer application-- it is attractive enough so that it looks fine in the livingroom where it can be used by someone who needs the mobility and convenience to work on it anywhere. Very nice. We are pleased.

    Read More
    l8l8 May 14, 2009
  • Nice looking but problems
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, simple desk for the price. I had major problems with the assembly, specifically the sliding keyboard tray. Didn't fit correctly and basically stripped all the bearings putting together. Basically useless at this point. Bottom line, you get what you pay for. I would stay away from it.

    Read More
    lukeybad April 30, 2008
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and compact..easy to move around

    Read More
    Frances G. November 16, 2017
  • The perfect desk
    Verified Purchase

    The thing I most about this desk is it looks more expensive than I thought, it's a beautiful desk.

    Read More
    sudali87 August 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love love this desk as I can set down in my favorite chair and do all my computer tasks and bills push desk out of the way move to back when I'm ready Easy to put together perfect height.

    Read More
    Linda S. July 4, 2017
  • Simple and Nice
    Verified Purchase

    simple to put together, I did it myself. Looks nice

    Read More
    Martha h. April 21, 2017
  • Great computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the set up of this desk, room for tower on side just as picture shows, I had a small area to put it in and need spot for printer/scanner, the lower shelf is a little hard for me to get to - because of a knee replacement, but a perfect place for printer.

    Read More
    1234krewshopido April 13, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is much better than the picture. Perfect for a small space and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Linda C D. April 16, 2016
  • nice little desk
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, takes up very little space does what it needs to do..

    Read More
    cia03 March 9, 2016
  • Great purchase for the space challenged
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for our home office to replace two larger computer desks in our small condo. These are quite nice, actually; look attractive, were easy to put together and have served us well. We've had these for more than a year, daily use, no complaints and no problems. The composite woodgrain is very pretty cherry wood look, and is coated with thick acrylic so it wears like iron!

    Read More
    LilleGronFro January 25, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    very good product more than I expected easy to put together and very sturdy

    Read More
    Dennis F. November 17, 2015
  • Great Little Desk for Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    I was in between moves and needed a work station for a small space. It worked well for me, and being able to roll it in and out was helpful as well. However, putting it together was a bit of a pain....not hard, just a pain.

    Read More
    tess456 October 4, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This desk arrived in good condition, was easy to assemble, and is perfect for my closet work area because I can roll it out to work, and back in to close the closet doors.

    Read More
    skyisland September 25, 2015
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this about 1 year and half ago. It is still standing and and in good condition. I would like another to purchase the same computer desk. However, the price has increased tremendously.

    Read More
    Johnson S. July 27, 2015
  • This is such a good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we were looking for to fit in a small area for our desktop. First saw it advertised locally for $***so was pleasantly surprised when I found the exact same model at Overstock for $**! My husband and I are in our 70's and it took us less than one hour to assemble the desk. I would wholeheartedly recommend this computer desk.

    Read More
    graminsc June 10, 2014