Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $117.49

Save $208.36 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mayline Eastwinds Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love love this desk as I can set down in my favorite chair and do all my computer tasks and bills push desk out of the way move to back when I'm ready Easy to put together perfect height.

    Read More
    Linda S. July 4, 2017
  • Simple and Nice
    Verified Purchase

    simple to put together, I did it myself. Looks nice

    Read More
    Martha h. April 21, 2017
  • Great computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the set up of this desk, room for tower on side just as picture shows, I had a small area to put it in and need spot for printer/scanner, the lower shelf is a little hard for me to get to - because of a knee replacement, but a perfect place for printer.

    Read More
    1234krewshopido April 13, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is much better than the picture. Perfect for a small space and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Linda C D. April 16, 2016
  • nice little desk
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, takes up very little space does what it needs to do..

    Read More
    cia03 March 9, 2016
  • Great purchase for the space challenged
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for our home office to replace two larger computer desks in our small condo. These are quite nice, actually; look attractive, were easy to put together and have served us well. We've had these for more than a year, daily use, no complaints and no problems. The composite woodgrain is very pretty cherry wood look, and is coated with thick acrylic so it wears like iron!

    Read More
    aunttre January 25, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    very good product more than I expected easy to put together and very sturdy

    Read More
    Dennis F. November 17, 2015
  • Great Little Desk for Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    I was in between moves and needed a work station for a small space. It worked well for me, and being able to roll it in and out was helpful as well. However, putting it together was a bit of a pain....not hard, just a pain.

    Read More
    tess456 October 4, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This desk arrived in good condition, was easy to assemble, and is perfect for my closet work area because I can roll it out to work, and back in to close the closet doors.

    Read More
    skyisland September 25, 2015
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this about 1 year and half ago. It is still standing and and in good condition. I would like another to purchase the same computer desk. However, the price has increased tremendously.

    Read More
    Johnson S. July 27, 2015
  • This is such a good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we were looking for to fit in a small area for our desktop. First saw it advertised locally for $***so was pleasantly surprised when I found the exact same model at Overstock for $**! My husband and I are in our 70's and it took us less than one hour to assemble the desk. I would wholeheartedly recommend this computer desk.

    Read More
    graminsc June 10, 2014
  • The cherry finish blends perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk to replace an extremely large one in my small bedroom. Its compact size fits perfectly in the room.

    Read More
    cciann May 31, 2014
  • Mayline Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect desk for a small room. It is very strong and easy to put together. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    jalice May 28, 2013
  • Nice, compact computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in perfect condition. It was quite easy to assemble and made a nice compact stand for our computer/printer.

    Read More
    veprice November 27, 2012
  • Mayline Eastwinds Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for what we wanted...good quality ...will last a long time.

    Read More
    lln55 August 17, 2012
  • The black is not black, it's ugly.
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is cheap. That's why it is priced low. As a utilitarian object, it is highly functional. As a decorative piece, it's hideous. The black is actually speckled. It looks cheap and mid-nineties. Yuck!

    Read More
    visualmerchandiser March 11, 2012
  • Size and design are well suited for space allowed
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with ease of assembly. Parts and hardware were clearly marked. Table functions well for intended use.

    Read More
    rosemore1 December 20, 2011
  • Good product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Sufficiently sturdy; easy to put together; attractive; holds everything needed. Top is 18" by 25-1/2".

    Read More
    harrymorgan August 20, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this stand it is small enough for the computer room but has room on it for everything you need.

    Read More
    drydbom August 9, 2011
  • Mayline Eastwinds Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great space saver and elegent item that compliments any setting. The slider for keyboard broke when assembling and team O sent replacement. Though it took a few phone calls to actually get it shipped out due to the first rep not following through my first call, I am happy with the overall value. Will shop again and recommend to friends.

    Read More
    tezu June 24, 2011
Sponsored Links