Today $114.49

Was: $128.98

Save $14.49 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mayline Eastwinds Argo PC Workstation Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty handy and sturdy PC desk
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions are slightly vague but the quality of the desk is great!

    Read More
    OstkUser1247269 July 21, 2017
  • Still using many years later
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this desk for my tower, now at least 5 years later still using it for laptop

    Read More
    skings July 16, 2017
  • Nice Pick!.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid Nice look to it Worth the money

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. April 28, 2017
  • Good Value !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice portable office desk, for students and anyone who has a limited amount of space. It took me about two hours to put it together and it wasn't difficult to do. It's an attractive sturdy desk and I'm very thankful that I bought it for my small in home office.

    Read More
    Patience C. April 6, 2017
  • Computer work station
    Verified Purchase

    Having moved to a much smaller home I needed something that wouldn't take up as much room as my other computer desk. I am very happy with how well it is built. Even my son was impressed with the quality, and the ease of putting it together. If you are looking to save space, this is the one that I would recommend.

    Read More
    Bonnie R. March 31, 2017
  • Strong. As. An. OX!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to work in a really tiny space and this really filled the bill. First, a big place top for the 20" flat screen and lots of other junk that usually accumulates. Next, the full-sized Dell keyboard, mouse, and mouse pad all on the pullout. Then, a mid-sized computer, small HP laser printer, and two 4 Terabyte USB MyBook drives on the lower shelf. I also mounted two small speakers with cable ties up under the top level, and a multi-plug electrical power center and surge protector upside down under the bottom shelf, all out of sight. This rig is now a self-contained fully armed work station that I can roll around as needed. And did I say this desk is as strong as an ox? Could not be happier.

    Read More
    Robert C. February 19, 2017
  • Very sturdy and functional computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk as a replacement to a cheap computer desk I had bought at Walmart. I was looking for something sturdy and functional with some style. This desk fit the bill. It is very easy to assemble and is well designed and made of substantial materials. It rolls very easily along my carpeted floor, so I imagine it would be extremely easy to move on a smooth surface. The styling is modetenish without looking like it came off a space ship. It holds my laptop, which I use as my main computer, a 27" monitor desk top (with some room left to work), a full size HP Office jet printer on the lower shelf, and a wireless keyboard and mouse on the tray. I would highly recommend this desk for anyone who is looking for a sturdy, well made moveable desk.

    Read More
    Daniel C. January 13, 2017
  • Mayline Workstation
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little workstation. Very sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jeannie34759 December 16, 2016
  • Computer table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. It is very stable. The under shelf is large enough to hold my printer and still have room for my wifi monitor with room to spare. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia S. November 23, 2016
  • Effective workstation
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the office as extra workstation. Works fine. Nice it is on rollers.

    Read More
    seycar May 23, 2016
  • Workstation Great for Intended Use
    Verified Purchase

    Removed old junky, fallling apart workstation and replaced it with this fairly well made, not very expensive workstation. It more than satisfactory and it may hold up well.

    Read More
    Richard L. April 13, 2016
  • Computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to store. Very portable.

    Read More
    Ronald B. January 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works great... Not too big.. Perfect for kids room!

    Read More
    dangos December 30, 2015
  • Kerry
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a sturdy handy computer cart.

    Read More
    Bill S. December 28, 2015
  • Mkacy
    Verified Purchase

    Great computer desk for a small space. I love this desk. What a great value

    Read More
    mzjazz November 8, 2015
  • Great for a corner workstation
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk. I didn't assemble it, but it was okay except the pull out shelf doesn't come all the way out, but good enough.

    Read More
    bp5055 July 11, 2015
  • Works well in a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a computer table that did not take up much room, yet it needed space for me to lay out papers I needed to use. This table has worked very well and fits into the corner where the computer needs to go. Nice and strudy. Recommended.

    Read More
    Barbara F. June 3, 2015
  • Mayline Computer table
    Verified Purchase

    The workstation was delivered in a timely fashion. It's a great size for a desktop computer, including a printer.

    Read More
    irvpurchase July 14, 2014
  • It's Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The first desk received had all parts included, that's a plus. Got it put together except for the keyboard tray, which as it turns out, the parts were defective. The holes on parts that were supposed to fit together did not line up. I called customer service and they sent out a replacement desk which I paid someone to put together for me. The keyboard tray is attached but it does not slide easily. Overall, it is functional, not attractive but it will do. Not sure how sturdy it is time will tell. I think a fairer price would be $*** given the quality. However, I will say the customer service was very good and responsive. It's always a risk to buy online sight unseen. Regarding the price, one store had it for twice the price.

    Read More
    lorisaucepan1 May 29, 2014
  • for small space only
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very simple desk for student. Don't think of overloading. It is great for elementary and junior high school.

    Read More
    chickshop August 13, 2013
Sponsored Links