Starting at: $127.99

Save $95.90 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mayline Eastwinds 3-shelf Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • looks like cute library shelve
    Verified Purchase

    gave it a 4 because could not tighten one of the screws properly on shelves but as it takes 4 per shelves still works fine and fulfill my purpose

    Read More
    pasca1 July 29, 2016
  • Great bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and attractive - I've gotten numerous compliments on this bookcase.

    Read More
    Rona V. August 20, 2015
  • Effective Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf is durable and holds a lot of books and documents. The shelf height space is great. It is also easy to assemble and fits well in any room.

    Read More
    bora1804 April 1, 2011
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered so many products from Overstocked.com, I sometimes wish there was a warehouse that I could personally shop at. This shelf is the bomb, it is simple and fun to assemble. I put it together in about 15 minutes and is admiring it as I type this. It's simply perfect, and a good price. Get yourself one, or two.

    Read More
    sandy622 September 30, 2010
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my office. It was easy to put together and looks just fine. Nice "industrial" look. Just fine for the price but it doesn't stand out as remarkable. Arrived with some shipping damage but it was minor. I would suggest this for a functional book shelf in a contemporary setting.

    Read More
    boston47 September 16, 2010
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfectly good set of shelves. They're made out of metal, so hopefully they'll last longer than particle board. Although they're made out of metal they're not too heavy. The shelves look great if you like the gray-and-silver steel look.

    Read More
    rickbpd March 4, 2010
  • Compact & Streamlined
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & stylish bookcase for a modern room. Well made. No problems assembling the piece, but don't fully tighten the side pieces until the shelf panels are secured. Once you have room to insert the shelves, fully tighten the side panel hardware. Depending on the size of your books, this bookcase will hold 40-50 books. A very good value for the price.

    Read More
    maipo February 20, 2010
  • easy and nice
    Verified Purchase

    i bought both the 3 and 5 tiered shelves for my son's huge collection of books. They were easy to build and very sturdy and very nice. I will be able to keep these for years to come. nice modern look too, the shelves are nice, real wood I think and well built

    Read More
    rosya1 February 3, 2010
  • Good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good looking bookshelf - we use it in my husband's office. It's very sturdy and matches his modern glass and metal desk. Like another reviewer, we had a small dent in the top of one piece(the right side panel), but Overstock's customer service helped us with this and they were great. We love the look and for the price, it's a really good value for a shelf that will serve us well for years.

    Read More
    gadawgmom February 23, 2009
  • Excellent shelves
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for small shelves that are well built, please purchase these shelves. The shelves are good looking and sturdy. One hint: if you purchase these shelves, you may wonder where to install the support bars with no holes. These bars help hold books in the place in the back of the shelves. Please remember to install them before tightening all the screws on the side of the bookcases. The instructions are absolutely no help with these support bars. Otherwise, these are wonderful shelves, well worth the money.

    Read More
    frodofrommarion November 2, 2008
  • Great for Preteen Kid's room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our 12 year old son's room. It looks great. There was one small dented place upon opening, but it is at the back and is not noticeable. It was extremely simple to put together.

    Read More
    mom2pwd January 9, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lindsey F. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links