Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mayline Brighton Series 72-inch Rectangular Mocha Desk Shell

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is solid. It is huge, sturdy and looks magnificent in mocha. Very happy with my purchase and especially price I paid since I saw the same desk for twice or three-times as much in other places. Very easy to assemble instruction-wise, the desk is very heavy so it's best to use two people (but it can be done by one person).

    Read More
    Olamide November 6, 2014
  • Excellent desk for your high powered work!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this desk back in 2011, and 2 hurricanes later it's still going strong. That is right folks this desk has survived not one but two hurricanes! It's strong, durable, and offers plenty of space for all of us gamers who run multiple screens. Purchase thism you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    sisterofbattle August 28, 2014
  • This desk is wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect writing desk. It is sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    jewels95 January 31, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good quality quite sturdy table with awesome area to work upon. I love its size. I use my 2 laptops simultaneously along with my LCD display and there is still room left for my books. Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    star7shopper June 16, 2013
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I am very impressed with the product and the service. I ordered the desk and it arrived only a few days later. The desk is of great quality, color, and size (it's hard to find a big size desk at a reasonable price). Not at all complicated to assemble. Extremely satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    manders33068 March 5, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic table! the rich color and size was just perfect. The delivery was great with the outer box not even having a dent on it. When opened the table was in prefect shape free of any scrathes or cracks in the veneer. Easy set up and a great compliment to my office. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    Read More
    dc786 July 20, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great desk.The price ws a surprise to me because I paid more for a little corner desk 4 yrs ago that I wish I would hv never bought.

    Read More
    kygator7 April 16, 2011
  • Beautiful Mocha Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchase desk delivery was sooner than expected date which was awesome also very easy to assemble and would recommend this to anyone who want to purchase the mocha desk

    Read More
    isabella909 March 25, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect desk at an unbeatable price! Looks beautiful, and the construction is solid. Extremely happy with purchase!

    Read More
    lagunaniguelmom February 2, 2011
  • mclemson October 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sunny S. October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links