Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MaximalPower AA Ni-MH 1600mAh Rechargeable Battery (Pack of 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • short life
    Verified Purchase

    These did not last a year before they would no longer hold a normal lasting charge. That defeats the whole point of a rechargeable battery. Not cost effective. Comparing these to regular disposables the disposables are better on both savings and useage. Do not recommend. Sorry

    Read More
    ccjohncc1 July 12, 2015
  • Fast drain speed
    Verified Purchase

    These don't last very long, and require recharging surprisingly quickly.

    Read More
    Trista D. April 23, 2015
  • Don't last
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, but they don't hold a charge. Not worth it

    Read More
    djohns2 December 10, 2013
  • Great product! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Received product in good condition. Very good price for rechargeable batteries.

    Read More
    bettiboo44 July 7, 2013
  • good battery for using in digital cameras
    Verified Purchase

    good battery for using in digital cameras as you may know most digital cameras consume a lot of energy there fore battery 's don't last too long but with these high current batteries you can recharge them and save money every charge last very long because of the higher current compared to other lower current batteries i am very happy with the results

    Read More
    gabepadi April 1, 2013
  • Great batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Had no problem with batteries, they work great in all of our chargers, which is more than I can say for other batteries. I will note that they don't come pre-charged.

    Read More
    laney55 January 9, 2013
  • Pleased with batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Puchased these batteries as re-placement for ones that were several years old. the cost was with my price range and worked right out of the box. The Amp Hour rating of these were more then other batteries I was able to find. Great product.

    Read More
    heisagirl November 21, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    When you and your kids have multiple items that run on AA batteries( tv remotes, wii remotes, leapfrod toys, etc) this makes sense. The price for this pack is cheaper than in most stores and they work gret with my chargers.

    Read More
    ifwalker November 6, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries worked fine and the delivery was fast. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    jerry69 September 14, 2012
  • So far all is good
    Verified Purchase

    picture was spot on package was good with no exces

    Read More
    oophs70 August 15, 2012
  • good rechargeables
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. p.s. It would be really cool if Overstock implemented a battery/electronics recycling program!

    Read More
    tazzdisco May 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tlwojcik April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links