Starting at: $699.99

Save $690.00 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marvel 66-inch Double Pedestal Steel Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The is a nice looking desk and very easy to assemble

    Read More
    Rodney S. April 26, 2017
  • staci
    Verified Purchase

    great desk, just as decribed

    Read More
    stacib January 1, 2016
  • Perfect desk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect desk and very simple to put together. I purchased another unit from overstock and immediately regretted it after seeing this desk.

    Read More
    Jgipson June 28, 2015
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a year ago and am still very pleased with the quality. The drawers slide in and out easily, and the sides are very firm. Well built product made in USA. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Happold E. December 20, 2014
  • Nicely Made
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy assembly. Best price was offered by Overstock. We didn't install the second bank of drawers to leave more leg/chair room under the desk. Drawers are made well, too. Not flimsy.

    Read More
    dougbiel December 20, 2014
  • Great quality desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect desk we ordered 2 for our office.. Beautiful top very large and seem to be very durable, happy so far with these desks!

    Read More
    onnahk May 28, 2013
  • Very nice desk for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of the same desk s for our warehouse, when they arrived, two of the drawer pedistals were damaged in transit. I thought there would be a problem trying to get replacements being this was bought on-line. I called Customer Service, they were polite & sincire. I had the replacements within a week or so. This was my best experience on a problem I ever had with buying on-line

    Read More
    terryj456 November 20, 2012
  • Sturdy desk that looks good & was easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This desk looks professional, is sturdy, relatively heavy, and was easy to put together. Having a cordless driver with adjustable torque was useful in assembling the desk. It can be assembled by one person, but having two makes it much easier. The overall quality seems to be quite good and I would recommend this desk to anyone.

    Read More
    flu7 September 1, 2008
Sponsored Links