Starting at: $744.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marvel 60-inch Double Pedestal Steel Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Melissa B
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product...easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Melissa B. May 11, 2015
  • Solid, Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Size. Solid Material. Easy to Clean. Love the Charcoal Grey.

    Read More
    anseliam September 20, 2013
  • Winderful desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is nice, easy to install, not too heavy. Love to buy. Will recommend friends to buy.

    Read More
    tien12 July 21, 2012
  • 60'' pedestal desk
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped and received as promised. There was a slight defect with one of the two pedestal desks. The desks require assembly and there was an issue with pieces not fitting correctly. We went to our local hardware store and resolved that problem. I personally could not have accomplished that job, luckily someone here at the office has the skills. The desk should take about 30 to 45 minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    donnaor April 27, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    this desk is perfect. Purchased for our maintenance department and it is great for the space. should last a good long time. Columbia Forest Products Michelle C.

    Read More
    6352sally June 6, 2011
  • office desk
    Verified Purchase

    Solid desk and overall great value. Packaging could be improved as desk arrived damaged. While we decided to live with the damage, the arrival condition was not satisfactory.

    Read More
    ifnwo May 17, 2011
  • Difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the desk is..ok...but it was a real pain to put together. The holes in the panels were not properly aligned so it was nearly impossible to insert a screw to attach the panels. I had to re-thread each hole with a drill. Also -- HUGE warning: The putty color is NOT the one pictured. Putty is really cream.

    Read More
    jgiovetti January 31, 2011
  • Great Value Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build, very solid, quality materials, well designed & packaged.

    Read More
    henro21 December 10, 2010
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third Marvel desk we have ordered for our office. Easy to assemble and we are very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    ks11 March 30, 2010
Sponsored Links