Today: $318.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manhattan Plus Modern Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • 2 years in, still love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    THis chair has been with me for 2 years and I still love it. Beautiful and functional. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Tamara A. January 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great item really good price

    Read More
    camila1976 November 11, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    However, not too comfortable to sit there for a long time!

    Read More
    mminichan November 7, 2015
  • Really Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather assemble in 2 minutes

    Read More
    Karlex A. October 30, 2015
  • really nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this office chair for over a year now and had not issues at all. Comfortable, rolls smoothly , easy to clean, great purchase!

    Read More
    Tiffany C. August 4, 2015
  • Best Chair ever !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair I work from home was looking for a stylish chair with comfort this is it !!! Put it together in under 5 minutes :) RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE :)

    Read More
    naneki65 March 30, 2015
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time. This item is very poor quality. I couldn't properly assemble the arms because the holes do not line up to where the screw is supposed to go! I wasted a half hour trying to Macgyver the arm until finally I tried to put the screw in the hole without the arm and the screw wouldn't even go in the whole! OK rant over, but honestly, don't waste your time.

    Read More
    ShoppingHeather February 10, 2015
  • Executive Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Have been searching for an office chair for years to go in my computer room. Price was not a concern. Comfort was. This chair is too good to be true. I ordered the black. Adds class and superior comfort to our room. The back is firm adds good support, that is imperative for my back. The wheels are well made and the chair does not roll or loose control. Love the sleek modern design.

    Read More
    bebmb1 January 17, 2015
  • unusable armrest
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good chair EXCEPT for the armrest. It turns the "wrong" way. Instead of being flat to put your arms on it, it turns on the thin side so you can't put your arms on it. It's so weird.

    Read More
    hopelove January 7, 2015
  • Pretty, Sturdy, and Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair in purple and am very happy with both the quality and the color. Assembling it was a snap.....I did it alone and very quickly. I've been using it in my office for months now and am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    marycurley June 10, 2014
  • Comfort and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and well designed office chair. It fits well in my small office and after over a year of use it still looks new.

    Read More
    kacroz May 15, 2014
  • A+ for style, B- for comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chair in green, and let me tell you, it looks like a million bucks. The color is amazing and the chrome looks very sharp. My husband assembled it in about 5 minutes. The bad news is that I use it about 9 hours a day and think I probably should have chosen something more functional than stylish. It's not exactly uncomfortable, but by the end of the day, I'm pretty excited to sit on something else. That said I've never had an office chair I've loved, so I guess I've got to keep looking. Additionally, I am 5'4" and my feet don't reach the floor. I had to buy a foot rest.

    Read More
    divaluxe March 26, 2014
  • Loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    Zuo really does make a good product here. It's comfortable, it seems very very solid, and wasn't that hard to assemble. I love how the little zip on cover protects the chrome arms. And the base is really solid! I think this chair will last a long time, unlike another product that this replaced, which was a Coaster chair.

    Read More
    jhejza February 18, 2014
  • Great chair- worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a modern, chic chair that could flow with my home's vintage and farmhouse theme and this fit in perfectly. Unlike some of the reviews for other similar chairs, this chair is still comfortable after hours of doing work and sitting. The only drawback is that if you're wearing shorts or a skirt, your legs will stick to the fabric much like a leather seat in a car... But I guess that's expected with that style fabric. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    wolf1020 February 11, 2014
  • Stylish but no quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this chair after reading all the great reviews. But after receiving the item and unpacking it , I found a 1 inch tear on the leather. I believe the tear was caused through the transportation from the leather rubbing against the packaging materials. As a result, I feel this can be easily damaged after constant uses.

    Read More
    myp1680 January 4, 2014
  • Great chairs for my home office
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: nice detail in the stitching and the padding is very comfortable. Cons: the chair sits too high. I am a female, 5'9", and wish the chair could drop a little lower.

    Read More
    10sgirl December 24, 2013
  • Great office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful chair. I needed one that raised higher to fit a higher desk and this works perfectly. It is very comfortable, easy to put together, and looks terrific. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    vinglendale December 22, 2013
  • What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    My two biggest criteria for a chair were 1) That it raises high enough to be comfortable for 32.5" desk and 2) Stylish/ Nice to look at. This chair raises plenty high and is gorgeous to look at. Some things to note: 1) One of the holes for the arms is misaligned. I am hoping my husband can do magic and make it work. As of now the screw only sinks halfway into the chair. UPDATE: The misaligned screw just takes another person to make work. I sat in the chair and leaned back to slightly flex the frame and he was able to get the screw all the way in. I suppose one person could do this. Worked great. IF YOU HAVE A MISALIGNED SCREW TRY SITTING IN THE CHAIR WHILE ATTACHING THE ARMS TO FLEX THE FRAME. 2) The color should be called ivory, not white. There is definitely a cream to it. 3) Upon taking the seat out of the box I noticed a 1 inch grey mark along the edge of the seat. It looked like the vinyl had been scratched and rubbed off, but with a little spit and my nail I removed most of it... It was only superficial. 4) Definitely zip the arm covers up then slide them on. 5) I would not call this an all day comfort chair. I have yet to sit in it for 8+ hours, but right now it is VERY firm. Might need some breaking in. I would describe it as firm yet supportive. 6) It DOES recline, there is a knob on the left that just needs to be pulled out like most other office chairs I've had.

    Read More
    niffler86 December 10, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i was looking for. went together quickly. thanks to the review that said to zip up arm padding and slip it on - great tip.

    Read More
    jls1971 July 7, 2013
  • not white
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to have recieved it. But when I opened the box, I was pretty dissapointed in the color. I researched and really wanted a pure white chair. None of the reviews mentioned that it was off white or cream. I have white quartz counters in my office and the chair looks "light yellow" in front of it.

    Read More
    onmyownnj June 30, 2013
Sponsored Links